Menu

Facebook Consulting & Strategy

For companies, brands, institutions and people of public interest, Facebook offers extensive opportunities for marketing and staging. However, this is nothing new- in fact, over 50 million business pages can be found on Facebook today. There is no other online platform that offers comparable multi-layered and precise target group selection, along with innovative content and formats that are continuously being developed. These huge advantages are now resulting in Facebook outpacing traditional channels such as TV, radio, and print. Sounds exciting, doesn't it?

However, many companies don’t realize that their growth potential can skyrocket by utilizing strategically tailored social media advertising campaigns. A Facebook campaign is set up in no time at all - and that's it? It would be nice... And this is exactly where advice from a Facebook professional is often needed.

We believe in the connection between people, effective messages and strategic placement. And we play by one important rule- no communication strategy can exist without a well-designed media strategy. For us, the magic of Facebook marketing lies in reaching a precisely defined target group with messages that hit the nail on the head. Increase the awareness of your brand or company via Facebook Ads and increase the number of visitors, sales, and conversions on your website. Attract your target audience to your Facebook page. Promote events, collect leads like other cherries, direct the desired target group to your website, mobile or Facebook application or increase the visitor frequency in your shop. So that content reaches those for whom it is actually relevant. Our hobbyhorse is sophisticated advertising campaigns that place brands in a highly relevant environment and turn users into loyal buyers.

Facebook Business Partner

Hutter Consult AG is
Facebook Business Partner (Premium).

Our crew is
Facebook Blueprint certified.

Expertise
Instagram Marketing

Facebook Consulting & Strategy

Facebook Marketing- uh, help please?! Don't worry. We will help you with everything to do with the commercial use of Facebook for companies and provide you with unwavering support in the development and implementation of your Facebook strategy. With us, you’re sure to achieve all of your marketing goals with optimal results. It doesn't matter to us whether you need support in advertising, marketing, PR, HR, customer service or innovation management- we’ve got your back.

FACEBOOK PAGES & LOCATIONS

The Facebook Page is the heart of all marketing activities on Facebook. It offers companies, brands, institutions, and people of public interest comprehensive marketing and staging solutions. Interested and devoted Facebook users can connect with brands and companies via Facebook Pages or Places and stay regularly updated via the Facebook News Feed. Have you ever wondered how the News Feed algorithm works? Or what is the best way to manage and publish content on my Facebook page? And what should I do if my company has several locations, or is international and multilingual? We’d be more than happy to show you.
Numerous factors can influence the success of a Facebook Page and thus the reaching of relevant target groups; such as constantly changing newsfeed algorithms, the use of social plug-ins, Facebook Ads, Facebook Apps or Open Graph, format optimizations, Facebook Groups, and so on. Therefore, engaging in a lively discussion with the right target group is not always as easy at it seems.

Facebook Advertising

Facebook ads can be highly demanding and call for attention round-the-clock. They require creative design, consistent monitoring and constant optimization to keep user’s interests peaked and to stay target-oriented.
Do you have a lot of creative ideas for the design of your Facebook Ads but lack the right person to implement them? Or maybe you are looking for a concept to present your brand, product or company to your desired target group online? We can even enhance your existing ads in keeping with Facebook best practices (pimp, shine, etc.). We support you in the sustainable use of Facebook Ads to achieve your marketing goals. And help you reach the right target group at the right time with the right message - as full-service support or just as partial support.

Facebook Tools

Are you already really active on Facebook, and it is becoming more and more tedious to prepare and publish content for the platform? We have some great tools to make working with Facebook easier and more efficient - just ask!

Facebook Audit / Second Opinion

Need a second opinion on your Facebook strategy? We would be happy to conduct an analysis of your current game plan on Facebook, whether it be at strategy level or simply a few tips for campaign improvement on an operational level. No worries - you can count on us based on our professional expertise on Facebook knowledge of over ten years.

WORKPLACE BY FACEBOOK - MOBILE INTRANET & COLLABORATION

The bulletin board is a throwback to the 90s, and the classic intranet seems so 2008- but do you still want a solution to communicate with coworkers in an agile, efficient, and personal way? Then it’s about time you set up your own internal social network/ better known as Workplace by Facebook. With Workplace by Facebook, Facebook provides a powerful and cross-device intranet alternative for any company or organization. The beauty of this system is that you don't have to learn anything new - after all, the interface and usage are just as intuitive as Facebook itself. Separate and safe, mobile-first optimized and has all that and much more of what businesses need. We'll be happy to let you in on the Workplace secrets over a coffee or a phone call.

Seminars & Workshops

Join one of our widely known Facebook and Instagram seminars and become a part of our devoted community. Would you rather have us all to yourself? That’s not a problem- we'll come directly to you and pass on our extensive knowledge to you and your team, tailored specifically to your individual needs.

Facebook & Instagram Ads Seminar
In-House Seminars
Individual Workshops
Lectures

 


Point of Contact

Facebook Marketing
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms
More
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms

Civil engineering drafting, information technology, business administration and now social media management - there is hardly a topic in the IT and business sector that Stefano has not yet risked to take a look at. At Hutter Consult AG, our favourite Italian guy is responsible for business development in connection with the expansion of our agency platform services. In addition, as an experienced project manager and Head of Platforms, he is the first point of contact for customers in all matters and needs relating to the actual platforms. He finds and enables the implementation of sustainable, efficient and technology-based tool and platform solutions for successful social media management.

In private, his two little sons like to keep him busy - except when Daddy treats himself to a cigar and a whiskey on Sunday evening after the obligatory Sunday dinner at his parents'. Then he finally has a moment to himself.

stefano[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 23 (direct)
Mobil +41 79 323 91 20
Download vCard

Adi Zumbühl
Senior Consultant Digital Marketing
More
Adi Zumbühl
Senior Consultant Digital Marketing

Adi Zumbühl is a true Nidwalder (one who is from the Swiss Cantone of Nidwalden) and has been rummaging around the online world since 2009. After his job at AZ Direct and Ulmann + Partner in Lucerne, from 2014 onwards, as a Digital Marketing Manager, he has been responsible for setting up the online department in the Migros Lucerne cooperative, thus served as "the internal hub" amongst his colleagues for all digital topics. We can proudly say: we pulled him back to the consulting side. Adi works for the Hutter Consult as a senior consultant, rounding off the already comprehensive and extremely attractive team of consultants with his know-how.

Besides his wife & kids, his second love is Mallorca (the North - not the Ballermann!). Red wine and meat ensure his daily healthy diet, which is often completed with Kinder Schokolade. Jogging is his "sport" - after all, you gotta do something, right?

adi[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 29 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 227 96 94
Download vCard

Michaela Gahbauer
Senior Consultant Digital Advertising
More
Michaela Gahbauer
Senior Consultant Digital Advertising

Michaela is a full-on digital marketer at heart. Since 2017 she has been working quite successfully for Hutter Consult as a consultant and project manager. Michaela lovingly turned her back on her Austrian homeland and moved to tranquil Switzerland for Thomas and the Hutte Consult crew.

What Michaela does: she masters Facebook ads in her sleep and definitely always knows the answer to any questions. Clients love Michaela and Michaela also loves her clients. Michaela speaks an enchanting Austrian dialect that draws participants even more to attend her Facebook and LinkedIn workshops and seminars.

And in private? Michaela loves travelling, good Italian food, nature and lots of cakes and chocolate. Yes, our Michi is definitely one to love.

Lena Eberhardt
Consultant Digital Advertising
More
Lena Eberhardt
Consultant Digital Advertising

Lena from a village near Villingen-Schwenningen in the Black Forest, where there are more cows than inhabitants, moved to study sociology in the beautiful Constance on lake Bodensee. She proudly holds the title of Bachelor of Arts and delights Hutter Consult AG as a consultant.

During her studies, Lena was able to gain experience in event and project management, and was able to work as a social media manager in a start-up company.

Lena is a total dog lover, has written a bachelor thesis about «tattoos as a staging symbol» and prefers to go on a hiking holiday in South Tyrol with bacon, shake bread and beer.

lena@hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 14 (direct)
Mobile +41 78 410 42 57
Download vCard

Stephanie Hillig
Consultant Digital Marketing
More
Stephanie Hillig
Consultant Digital Marketing

We present: Stephanie from St. Gallen, Consultant and Multimedia Engineer at Hutter Consult. After her studies in multimedia engineering, Stephanie moved from the peaceful mountains to the seductive world of big cities. Before Hutter Consult, she made a stop in Berlin and Vienna to get a first taste of working in an agency.

Stephanie listens to the middle name "cynical", and she thinks no-parking zones, are more of a recommendation. She doesn't have to have the last word on principle - but as a chatterbox you usually have this automatically.

If she didn't like sitting so much, she would have been a stand-up comedian.

Dorian Kostanjsek
Consultant Digital Platforms
More
Dorian Kostanjsek
Consultant Digital Platforms

Dorian Kostanjsek is graduated in business informatics and audio engineering and now a part of the platform as well as the ads team as both consultant and advertising specialist because of his ultra-exciting knowledge in IT and audio engineering. He also makes sure that the Hutter Consult internal IT structure works like Swiss clockwork.

And in case you want to get into the music business, Dorian also offers 11 years of event and music experience and has tried his hand in the music business from song production to club operations in the past.

Privately Dorian lives for sports and music. And because his name is so complicated, he has made a virtue out of necessity and collects misspellings of his surname.

dorian[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone+41 52 508 70 10 (central)
Phone +41 52 508 70 17 (direct)
Mobile +41 78 793 36 87
Download vCard

Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms
More
Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms

Livia was recruited directly from her university lecture room to the Hutter office, where she is now part of our most attractive platform team, well equipped with a wild curly mane and a freshly acquired bachelor's degree.

Hutter Consult now holds the first position in Livia's curriculum vitae after a commercial apprenticeship with the St. Gallen Farmers' Association, studies at the Graubünden University of Applied Sciences and various internships. Yessss.

Livia is a typical digital native who is usually always on. Funny that she still knows television - she only uses it to watch the Simpsons. And if there is still a little time left for offline time, then Livia likes to play the French horn at Stadtmusik Gossau.

livia[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 16 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 929 32 90
Download vCard

Daniel Stark
Consultant Digital Advertising
More
Daniel Stark
Consultant Digital Advertising

Daniel Stark is Vorarlberger and the second Austrian import hit in the Hutter Consult Advertising Team. The last 3.5 years before joining our team, the online marketing and social media manager has worked as Head of Performance Marketing at the Digital Hunter Group in tranquil and cozy Liechtenstein and is known for mastering the KPIs of his campaigns at all times, even in his sleep. If you want to see this for yourself, you can find his contact details below. ;)

Daniel commutes daily from Vorarlberg to Aadorf and satisfies his constant thirst for knowledge with countless audio books and podcasts. Good to know: he named his two rabbits after superheroes: Bruce (Batman) and Tony (Ironman).

daniel[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 28 (direct)
Mobil +43 699 1814 90 15
Download vCard

Margo Nichol Steiner
Consultant Digital Marketing
More
Margo Nichol Steiner
Consultant Digital Marketing

From Charlotte, North Carolina (USA) to tranquil St. Gallen in Switzerland - the Hutter Consult crew really does come from all four corners of the world. We may present this gorgeous being gifted with a melodious name: Margo Nichol Steiner. She has been living in Switzerland since 2017. Margo is a Consultant Digital Marketing and, with that, part of our very attractive team of consultants. With a Bachelor degree in Marketing, a good amount of start-up experience, graphic and handlettering skills which she had taught herself and a winning, unstoppable smile (kinda creepy, but nooot), there was no way to get around her. 

In Margo's spare time, she either binge-watches Friends, loves to bake – picture her rolling out the dough to the sounds of fancy jazz music – or cuddles obsessively her mates Winston and Theodore (yeah, just cats!).

Contact us

Contact
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Information on the processing of your data and rights of objection:: Privacy Policy of Hutter Consult AG
The general terms and conditions of Hutter Consult AG apply.

Theresa Schatt, Marketing Manager
ZEISS Vision Care

«I got to know Hutter Consult at a workshop: directly 100% convinced with knowledge and relentless honesty. The Hutter team has been our reliable consultant partner for all global social media topics for 2 years. The team does not only advise us on performance, it is also our permanent partner for all global adhoc topics, internal change management and is an important partner in cooperation with creative agencies. The close relationship that Hutter maintains with all platforms also helps us to try out and test new formats time and time again. So we can be sure not to miss any meaningful trend. And the best thing is: the good cooperation continues even after 2 years without a drop in performance. Hutter Consult has never left us out in the rain, never shied away from any topic and has always been honest with us when there has been an urgent need to change things internally or externally.»

Menü
Schliessen

Facebook Marketing

Für Unternehmen, Brands, Institutionen und Personen von öffentlichem Interesse bietet Facebook umfassende Möglichkeiten der Vermarktung und Inszenierung. Das ist nichts Neues – so sind über 140 Millionen Business Seiten auf Facebook zu finden. Keine andere Online-Plattform bietet eine ähnlich vielschichtige und ausgeklügelte Zielgruppenselektion gepaart mit innovativen Inhalten und Formaten, die fortlaufend weiterentwickelt werden. Ein riesen Vorteil, der traditionellen Kanälen wie TV, Radio und Print heute den Rang abläuft. Klingt spannend, oder?

Jedoch wissen viele Unternehmen oftmals nicht, dass sie durch den Einsatz von passgenauen Social Media Werbekampagnen noch mehr Potenzial ausschöpfen können. Schwuppdiwupps eine Facebook Kampagne aufgesetzt – und fertig? Schön wäre es… Und genau da ist oftmals Rat von einem Facebook Profi gefragt.

Wir glauben an die Verbindung zwischen Menschen, guten Botschaften und der richtigen Platzierung und für uns gilt: keine Kommunikationsstrategie ohne Media-Strategie. Im Erreichen einer präzise definierten Zielgruppe mittels Botschaften, die den Nagel auf den Kopf treffen, liegt für uns die Magie des Facebook Marketings. Steigere mit Facebook Ads die Bekanntheit Deiner Marke oder Deines Unternehmens, erhöhe Besucherzahlen, Verkäufe und Conversions auf Deiner Webseite. Mach Deine Zielgruppe auf Deine Facebook Seite aufmerksam. Bewirb Veranstaltungen, sammle Leads wie andere Kirschen, leite die gewünschte Zielgruppe auf Deine Website, Mobile- oder Facebook Applikation oder erhöhe die Besucherfrequenz in Deinem Laden. Damit Content jene erreicht, für die er auch tatsächlich relevant ist. Unser Steckenpferd sind ausgetüftelte Werbekampagnen, mittels derer wir Marken in einem Umfeld von hoher Relevanz platzieren und aus Nutzern loyale Käufer machen.

Facebook Business Partner

Hutter Consult AG ist
Facebook Business Partner.

Unsere Crew ist
Facebook Blueprint zertifiziert.

Expertisen
Instagram Marketing

Facebook Beratung & Strategie

Facebook Marketing – äh, Hilfe?! Keine Sorge. Wir helfen Dir rund um die kommerziellen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Facebook für Unternehmen weiter und unterstützen Dich ganz konkret bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung Deiner Facebook Strategie für eine optimale und kompromisslose Erreichung Deiner Marketingziele. Dabei ist es uns gleich, ob wir Dich in Sachen Werbung, Marketing, PR, HR, Customer Service oder Innovationsmanagement supporten.

FACEBOOK SEITEN & ORTE

Im Kern sämtlicher Marketingaktivitäten rundum Facebook steht die Facebook Page. Diese bietet Unternehmen, Brands, Institutionen und Personen von öffentlichem Interesse umfassende Möglichkeiten der Vermarktung und Inszenierung. Interessierte und loyale Facebook User können sich mit Brands und Unternehmen über Facebook Seiten bzw. Orte verknüpfen und bleiben über den Facebook News Feed regelmässig up-to-date. Hast Du Dich auch schon gefragt, wie der Newsfeed Algorithmus funktioniert? Wie verwalte und publiziere ich am besten die Inhalte einer Facebookseite? Und was tun, wenn mein Unternehmen mehrere Standorte hat oder international und mehrsprachig auftreten soll? Wir zeigen es Dir.
Zahlreiche Faktoren können den Erfolg einer Facebook Page und damit das Erreichen relevanter Zielgruppen beeinflussen: sich ständig verändernde Newsfeed Algorithmen, die Nutzung von Social Plug-Ins, Facebook Ads, Facebook Apps oder des Open Graph, Formatoptimierungen, Facebook Gruppen ... – mit der richtigen Zielgruppe in einem angeregten Austausch zu stehen, ist manchmal gar nicht so einfach.

Facebook Werbung / Advertising

Facebook-Anzeigen können höchst anspruchsvoll sein, und das zu jeder Zeit. Sie erfordern eine kreative Gestaltung, ein ständiges Monitoring und permanente Optimierung, um das Interesse der Nutzer hoch zu halten und zielführend zu sein.
Du hast viele kreative Ideen für die Gestaltung Deiner Facebook Ads aber Dir fehlt die richtige Person für die Umsetzung? Oder bist Du auf der Suche nach einem Konzept, um Deine Marke, Produkt oder Unternehmen online Deiner Zielgruppe entsprechend zu präsentieren? Bei uns bekommen sogar Deine vorhandenen Ads neuen Glanz und werden von uns, ganz den Facebook Best Practices entsprechend, aufgepimpt. Wir unterstützen Dich beim nachhaltigen Einsatz von Facebook Ads für die Erreichung Deiner Marketingziele. Und helfen dabei, die richtige Zielgruppe zur richtigen Zeit mit der richtigen Botschaft zu erreichen – als Full-Service Support oder auch nur als partielle Unterstützung.

Facebook Tools

Du bist so richtig aktiv auf Facebook und es wird immer mühsamer Deine Inhalte für die Plattform aufzubereiten und zu publizieren? Wir hätten da ganz tolle Tools  für ein erleichtertes und effizientes Arbeiten mit Facebook - frag uns!

Facebook Audit / Zweitmeinung

Du benötigst eine Zweitmeinung zu Deiner Facebook Strategie? Wir führen bei Dir gerne ein Social Media Audit für Facebook durch, sei es auf Strategieebene oder Tipps und Verbesserungsvorschläge direkt auf operativer Ebene zu Deinen Kampagnen. Dabei kannst Du auf absolut professionelles Facebook Know-how von über zehn Jahren zählen. 

WORKPLACE BY FACEBOOK - MOBILE INTRANET & COLLABORATION

Das schwarze Brett erinnert an die 90er Jahre, das klassische Intranet ist so 2008 – Du willst aber mit Kollegen und Vorgesetzten sozial, agil, smart und hautnah kommunizieren? Dann wird es langsam Zeit für ein eigenes, firmentinternes Social Network – Workplace by Facebook. Facebook stellt mit Workplace by Facebook eine leistungsfähige und geräteübergreifende Intranet-Alternative für alle Unternehmen und Organisationen zur Verfügung. Das Schöne daran: Du musst nichts Neues mehr lernen, denn Interface und Nutzung sind genauso intuitiv und gelernt wie Facebook selbst, ist garantiert «idiotensicher», separat und safe, mobile-first optimiert und hat all das und noch viel mehr davon, was Unternehmen benötigen. Wir weihen Dich bei einem Kaffee oder Telefonat gerne in die Workplace Geheimnisse ein.

Seminare & Workshops

Komm auch Du zu einem unserer beliebten Seminare für Facebook und Instagram und gehöre zu unserer eingeschworenen Community. Oder Du möchtest uns für Dich alleine? Kein Problem - wir kommen zu Dir in Dein Unternehmen und geben Dir und Deinem Team geballtes Wissen massgeschneidert und ganz nach Deinen Bedürfnissen weiter.

Facebook & Instagram Ads Seminar
Inhouse Seminar
Individuelle Workshops
Referate

 


Öffentliche Seminare

21. & 22.03.2022
Facebook & Instagram Ads Seminar (Webinar, Hutter Consult)
28. & 29.03.2022
Facebook & Instagram Ads Seminar (Wien, cpc-consulting)
27. & 28.06.2022
Facebook & Instagram Ads Seminar (Wien, cpc-consulting)

Kontaktpersonen

Facebook Marketing
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms
Mehr
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms

Tiefbauzeichnung, Informatik, Betriebswirtschaft und nun Social Media Management – es gibt kaum ein Thema im Bereich IT und Business, in das Stefano noch keinen Blick riskiert hat. Bei der Hutter Consult AG übernimmt unser Teamitaliener das Business Development im Zusammenhang mit dem Ausbau der Plattform-Themen. Zudem ist er als versierter Projektleiter und Head of Platforms die erste Anlaufstelle für die Kunden in allen Anliegen und Bedürfnissen rund um Plattformen. Für die findet und ermöglicht er die Implementierung von nachhaltigen, effizienten und technologiebasierten Tool- und Plattform-Lösungen für ein gelungenes Social Media Management.

Privat halten ihn seine zwei kleinen Söhne gerne auf Trab – ausser wenn Papa sich Sonntagabend nach dem obligatorischen Sonntagsessen bei den Eltern, genüsslich eine Zigarre und einen Whiskey gönnt. Dann ist das endlich sein Moment.

stefano[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 23 (direkt)
Mobil +41 79 323 91 20
Download vCard

Adi Zumbühl
Senior Consultant Digital Marketing
Mehr
Adi Zumbühl
Senior Consultant Digital Marketing

Adi Zumbühl ist waschechter Nidwalder und seit 2009 in Online-Gefilden unterwegs. Nach AZ Direct und Ulmann + Partner in Luzern, war er ab 2014 zuständig für den Aufbau der Online-Abteilung in der Genossenschaft Migros Luzern und als Digital Marketing Manager Dreh- & Angelpunkt für alle Digital-Themen. Wir haben ihn auf die Beraterseite zurückgeholt: für die Hutter Consult ist Adi als Senior Berater tätig und rundet damit das bereits umfassende und äusserst attraktive Beraterteam mit seinem Know-how ab.

Nach Frau & Kind heisst seine zweite Liebe «Mallorca» (der Norden – nicht der Ballermann!). Rotwein und Fleisch sorgen für seine gesunde Ernährung, die gerne mit Kinderschokolade abgerundet wird. Jogging ist sein «Sport» - irgendwas muss man ja schliesslich machen.

Michaela Gahbauer
Senior Consultant Digital Advertising
Mehr
Michaela Gahbauer
Senior Consultant Digital Advertising

Michaela ist studierte Digital Marketeer und seit 2017 bei der Hutter Consult ziemlich erfolgreich als Beraterin und Projektleiterin tätig. Michaela hat sogar für Thomas und die Hutter Consult Crew ihrer österreichischen Heimat liebevoll den Rücken gekehrt und ist in die beschauliche Schweiz gezogen. 

Was Michaela einfach kann: sie beherrscht das Ads-1x1 im Schlaf und weiss immer Antwort. Kunden lieben Michaela, Michaela mag auch ihre Kunden. Michaela spricht einen zauberhaften österreichischen Dialekt, der Teilnehmer dazu bringt, ihre Facebook- und LinkedIn-Workshops und -Seminare zu besuchen. 

Und privat? Michaela liebt Reisen, gutes italienisches Essen, die Natur und jede Menge Kuchen und Schokolade. Ja, unsere Michi, die ist super.

Lena Eberhardt
Consultant Digital Advertising
Mehr
Lena Eberhardt
Consultant Digital Advertising

Lena aus einem Dörfchen bei Villingen-Schwenningen im Schwarzwald, ganz klassisch mit mehr Kühen als Einwohnern, zog es zum Soziologie Studium ins schöne Konstanz am Bodensee. Sie trägt stolz den Titel Bachelor of Arts und beglückt nun die Hutter Consult AG als Consultant.

Während ihres Studiums hat Lena bereits Event- und Projektmanagement Erfahrungen sammeln können, sowie Start-up Luft als Social Media Managerin schnuppern dürfen. 

Feines aus Lena's Nähkästchen: Lena ist totaler Hundefan, hat eine Bachelorarbeit über das Thema «Tattoos als Inszenierungssymbol» geschrieben und macht am liebsten Wanderurlaub im Südtirol mit Speck, Schüttelbrot und Bier.

Stephanie Hillig
Consultant Digital Marketing
Mehr
Stephanie Hillig
Consultant Digital Marketing

Wir stellen vor: Stephanie aus St. Gallen, Consultant und Multimedia Engineer der Hutter Consult. Stephanie zog es nach einer Ausbildung und dem Studium in Multimedia Engineering von der beschaulichen Bergwelt in die verführerische Welt der Grossstädte. Vor der Hutter Consult machte sie Halt in Berlin und Wien, um erstmals Agenturluft zu schnuppern.

Stephanie hört auf den Zweitnamen «zynisch», Parkverbote, findet sie, sind eher eine Empfehlung als ein wirkliches Verbot. Natürlich muss sie nicht aus Prinzip das letzte Wort haben – als Laberbacke erster Klasse hat man das aber meist ganz automatisch.

Würde sie nicht so gerne sitzen, wäre sie wohl Stand-up Comedian geworden.

Dorian Kostanjsek
Consultant Digital Platforms
Mehr
Dorian Kostanjsek
Consultant Digital Platforms

Dorian Kostanjsek ist studierter Wirtschaftsinformatiker und Audio Engineer und ergänzt mit seinem ultraspannenden Wissen aus IT und Musik sowohl das Plattform-, wie auch das Ads-Team als Berater und Advertising Specialist. Ausserdem schaut er, dass die Hutter Consult interne IT-Struktur wie am Schnürchen funktioniert.

Und falls es mal musisch werden soll, Dorian hat auch 11 Jahre Event- und Musikerfahrung auf dem Buckel und sich in der Vergangenheit von Songproduction bis zum Clubbetrieb im Musikbusiness ausprobiert.

Privat lebt Dorian für den Sport und die Musik. Und weil sein Name so kompliziert ist, hat er aus der Not eine Tugend gemacht und sammelt Schreibweisen seines Nachnamens.

dorian[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 17 (direkt)
Mobil +41 78 793 36 87
Download vCard

Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms
Mehr
Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms

Livia wurde direkt vom Vorlesungssaal ins Huttersche Büro rekrutiert, wo sie mit einer wilden Lockenmähne und einem druckfrischen Bachelorabschluss bewaffnet das attraktive Plattform-Team unterstützt.
Die Hutter Consult ziert nach einer kaufmännischen Lehre beim St. Galler Bauernverband, dem Studium Digital Business Management an der Fachhochschule Graubünden und diversen Praktika nun die erste Position in Livias Lebenslauf. Yessss.
Livia ist eine typische Digital Native, die always-on ist. Analoges Fernsehen kennt sie zwar noch - da schaut sie aber nur noch die Simpsons. Und wenn noch ein wenig Zeit für Offlinezeit bleibt, dann engagiert sich Livia in der Stadtmusik Gossau, wo sie das Waldhorn spielt.

livia[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 16 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 929 32 90
Download vCard

Daniel Stark
Consultant Digital Advertising
Mehr
Daniel Stark
Consultant Digital Advertising

Daniel Stark ist Vorarlberger und damit der zweite österreichische Importschlager im Hutter Consult Advertising Team. Der diplomierte Online Marketing und Social Media Manager war vor der Hutter Consult 3.5 Jahre als Head of Performance Marketing bei der Digital Hunter Group im beschaulichen Liechtenstein tätig und beherrscht die KPIs seiner Kampagnen jederzeit, sogar im Schlaf. 

Daniel pendet tagtäglich aus Vorarlberg nach Aadorf und stillt dabei seinen permanenten Wissensdurst mit unzähligen Hörbüchern und Podcasts. Seine beiden Zwergkaninchen hat er übrigens nach Superhelden benannt: Bruce (Batman) und Tony (Ironman).

Margo Nichol Steiner
Consultant Digital Marketing
Mehr
Margo Nichol Steiner
Consultant Digital Marketing

Aus Charlotte, North Carolina (USA) ins beschauliche St. Gallen in der Schweiz – die Hutter Consult Crew kommt wirklich aus allen Ecken der Welt. Dieses freundliche Unikat hört auf den wohlklingenden Namen Margo Nichol Steiner lebt seit 2017 in der Schweiz. Margo ist als Consultant Digital Marketing Teil des überaus attraktiven Beraterteams. Mit einem Bachelor in Marketing, Startup Erfahrung, Grafik- und Handlettering Skills, die sie sich selbst beigebracht hat und einem gewinnbringenden Lächeln, das ihr nie vergeht, ging das auch nicht anders. 

In Margos Freizeit wird entweder ge-bingt (Friends!), unter musikalischer Begleitung (Jazz!) gebacken oder wie besessen mit Winston und Theodore (Katzen!) gekuschelt. Und gesmile-ed was das Zeug hält.

Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf

Kontakt
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Hinweise zur Verarbeitung Deiner Angaben und Widerspruchsrechte: Datenschutzerklärung der Hutter Consult AG
Es gelten die AGB der Hutter Consult AG

Theresa Schatt, Marketing Manager
ZEISS Vision Care

«Kennengelernt habe ich Hutter Consult bei einem Workshop: direkt zu 100% mit Wissen und schonungsloser Ehrlichkeit überzeugt. Das Hutter-Team ist seit 2 Jahren unser verlässlicher Consultant Partner für alle globalen Social Media Themen. Das Team berät uns dabei nicht nur zur Performance, sondern sind unser fester Partner zu allen globalen adhoc Themen, zu internem Change-Management und ist ein wichtiger Partner in der Zusammenarbeit mit Kreativagenturen. Die enge Beziehung, die Hutter zu allen Plattformen unterhält, hilft nebenbei ungemein immer wieder neue Formate auszuprobieren und zu testen. Wir können so sicher gehen, keinen sinnvollen Trend zu verpassen. Und das Beste ist: die gute Zusammenarbeit hält selbst nach 2 Jahren ohne Leistungseinbrüche an. Noch nie hat uns Hutter Consult im Regen stehen lassen, noch nie waren sie sich für ein Thema zu schade und noch nie haben sie uns nicht ehrlich gesagt, wenn es dringend Zeit ist, Dinge intern oder extern zu verändern. Wir von der ZEISS Vision Care sind daher unglaublich dankbar, so einen starken Partner an der Seite zu haben, der uns auch in Zukunft weiter stärken und voranbringen wird.»