Menu

Tools

Hardly any other world of communication has shown more dynamism and change in recent years than social media- Facebook was launched in 2004, Twitter two years later, YouTube since 2005, Instagram since 2010, Snapchat since 2011 and the latest, Tiktok, in 2016. As a result, ever-changing networks, new formats and constantly changing user behavior poses constant challenges for the social media management of brands and companies. Regular maintenance and control of the channels thus becomes an all-consuming job.

The constant maintenance of the many different social media channels often proves to be a time challenge. This is especially true if each network is maintained individually and manually. This is why social media automation tools are being used more and more frequently, which make the maintenance and analysis of the channels much easier. Efficiency in combination with good know-how is the key to success here! Depending on your needs, we have various tools in-hand for social media management, social & online measurement, social listening and know-how management.

Facelift Solution Partner

Hutter Consult AG is
Facelift Solution Partner (Premier).

Expertise
Tools

Facelift Cloud

Facelift Cloud is an integrated system for social media marketing, which has been repeatedly certified and perfected for Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and more. This cloud-based solution offers central and efficient management of all activities on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, WordPress, XING, LinkedIn and WhatsApp. Everything is possible from engagement, advertising and statistics to publishing and communication.

Swat.io

Swat.io supports social media management for Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, WhatsApp, YouTube and LinkedIn. And not only does it get the job done, but it does it very well. Everything is possible from community management and customer service & ticketing to content planning & publishing and statistics & performance analysis.

uberMetrics

uberMetrics is a data aggregation and analysis tool that automatically identifies relevant data for your organization from large amounts of public information with high precision. This includes identifying opinion leaders, measuring campaign success, monitoring competitors, measuring virality and reach, and crisis and reputation management.

YEXT

There is a new buzzword: Digital Knowledge Management. With Yext, you can control all the information that consumers search for and find about your locations, products and employees via one platform. It also integrates hundreds of leading networks, all of which can be kept up to date with one tool.

YEXT STRATEGIC ALLIANCE PARTNER

Hutter Consult AG is
Yext Strategic Alliance Partner.

 

Point of Contact

Tools
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms
More
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms

Civil engineering drafting, information technology, business administration and now social media management - there is hardly a topic in the IT and business sector that Stefano has not yet risked to take a look at. At Hutter Consult AG, our favourite Italian guy is responsible for business development in connection with the expansion of our agency platform services. In addition, as an experienced project manager and Head of Platforms, he is the first point of contact for customers in all matters and needs relating to the actual platforms. He finds and enables the implementation of sustainable, efficient and technology-based tool and platform solutions for successful social media management.

In private, his two little sons like to keep him busy - except when Daddy treats himself to a cigar and a whiskey on Sunday evening after the obligatory Sunday dinner at his parents'. Then he finally has a moment to himself.

stefano[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 23 (direct)
Mobil +41 79 323 91 20
Download vCard

Dorian Kostanjsek
Consultant Digital Platforms
More
Dorian Kostanjsek
Consultant Digital Platforms

Dorian Kostanjsek is graduated in business informatics and audio engineering and now a part of the platform as well as the ads team as both consultant and advertising specialist because of his ultra-exciting knowledge in IT and audio engineering. He also makes sure that the Hutter Consult internal IT structure works like Swiss clockwork.

And in case you want to get into the music business, Dorian also offers 11 years of event and music experience and has tried his hand in the music business from song production to club operations in the past.

Privately Dorian lives for sports and music. And because his name is so complicated, he has made a virtue out of necessity and collects misspellings of his surname.

dorian[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone+41 52 508 70 10 (central)
Phone +41 52 508 70 17 (direct)
Mobile +41 78 793 36 87
Download vCard

Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms
More
Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms

Livia was recruited directly from her university lecture room to the Hutter office, where she is now part of our most attractive platform team, well equipped with a wild curly mane and a freshly acquired bachelor's degree.

Hutter Consult now holds the first position in Livia's curriculum vitae after a commercial apprenticeship with the St. Gallen Farmers' Association, studies at the Graubünden University of Applied Sciences and various internships. Yessss.

Livia is a typical digital native who is usually always on. Funny that she still knows television - she only uses it to watch the Simpsons. And if there is still a little time left for offline time, then Livia likes to play the French horn at Stadtmusik Gossau.

livia[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 16 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 929 32 90
Download vCard

Tanja Nägele
Consultant Digital Platforms
More
Tanja Nägele
Consultant Digital Platforms

Tanja Nägele, an Eastern Switzerland native, is part of our Platform Team working under “Pater Familia” Stefano Lungaretti as well as our Ads Team, headed by Florian Muff.

After taking a few minor detours at both Schweizerische Südostbahn AG and St. Gallen-Bodensee Tourismus, she finally made her way to Hutter Consult AG in March of 2021 after her second attempt. This had nothing to do with the quality of her work and her creativity- rather, she didn’t lose sight of her goal since her first encounter with Hutter Consult in 2019. To us that is very admirable, and we believe that loyalty should be rewarded.

In her private life, Tanja is a self-confessed "bratwurst-in-the-woods" fan, loves action in the mountains, and when she's not chasing her dogs or staring at TikTok for hours, she likes to travel to Tokyo to pay her sister a visit.

tanja[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (Central)
Phone +41 52 508 70 33 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 760 19 79
Download vCard

Contact us

Contact
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Information on the processing of your data and rights of objection:: Privacy Policy of Hutter Consult AG
The general terms and conditions of Hutter Consult AG apply.

Raphael Wermuth, Head of Digital Communications
Barry Callebaut Group

«Facebook changes all the time. It's no longer enough just to be privately active to explore and implement the business opportunities of the largest social network. In this case I can always count on the professional and competent support of my colleagues at Hutter Consult.»

Menü
Schliessen

Tools

Kaum eine Kommunikationswelt hat in den letzten Jahren mehr Dynamik und Veränderungen gezeigt wie die Social Media: Facebook ging im 2004 an den Start, Twitter zwei Jahre später, YouTube seit 2005, Instagram seit 2010, Snapchat seit 2011 und das neuste Baby Tiktok im 2016. Das hat zur Folge: immer neue Netzwerke, immer neue Formate und ein sich stetig veränderndes Nutzerverhalten stellen immer neue Herausforderungen an das Social Media Management von Marken und Unternehmen. Eine regelmässige Pflege und Kontrolle der Kanäle wird damit zu einer zeitintensiven Challenge.

Die ständige Pflege der vielen verschiedenen Social Media Channels erweist sich oftmals als zeitliche Herausforderung. Insbesondere wenn jedes Netzwerk individuell und manuell gepflegt wird. Deshalb kommen immer häufiger Tools zur Social Media Automatisierung zum Einsatz, die die Pflege, aber auch Analyse der Kanäle um ein Vielfaches einfacher gestalten. Effizienz in Kombination mit Know-How sind hier die halbe Miete! Wir haben je nach Bedarf unterschiedliche Tool Partner an der Hand für Social Media Management, Social & Online Measurement, Listening und Know How Management.

Facelift Solution Partner

Hutter Consult AG ist
Facelift Solution Partner (Premier).

Yext Strategic Alliance Partner

Hutter Consult AG ist
Yext Strategic Alliance Partner.

Expertisen
Tools

Facelift Cloud

Die Facelift Cloud ist ein integriertes System für Social Media Marketing, mehrfach zertifiziert und perfektioniert für Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & Co. Die Cloud-Lösung bietet das zentrale und effiziente Management aller Aktivitäten auf Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, WordPress, XING, LinkedIn und WhatsApp. Was alles geht: Engagement, Advertising, Statistics, Publishing und Communication. Nennt sich auch personalisierbare «eierlegende Wollmilchsau».

Swat.io

Swat.io kann Social Media Management für Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, WhatsApp, YouTube und LinkedIn. Und das richtig gut. Was alles geht: Community Management, Customer Service & Ticketing, Contentplanung & Publishing, Statistik & Performance Analyse.

Socify.de

SOCIFY hat seinen Schwerpunkt im Content Publishing und Communication Management für Unternehmen mit vielen Facebook Seiten, für Global Pages und Parent/Child Strukturen.

uberMetrics

uberMetrics ist ein Tool zur Datenaggregierung und -analyse und identifiziert automatisch und mit hoher Präzision für Dein Unternehmen relevante Daten aus einer Masse von öffentlichen Informationen. Das kann sein: Identifikation von Meinungsführern, Messen von Kampagnenerfolgen, Monitoring von Wettbewerbern, Messen von Viralität und Reichweite, Krisen- und Reputationsmanagement.

YEXT

Es gibt ein neues Buzzword: Digital Knowledge Management. Und Yext. Damit kannst Du über eine Plattform alle Informationen steuern, die Konsumenten über Deine Standorte, Produkte und Mitarbeiter suchen und finden. Yext integriert dabei Hunderte von führenden Netzwerken, die alle über ein Tool auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten werden können.

Seminare & Workshops

Damit Du und Dein Team für den effizienten Einsatz Deines neuen Tools bereit und on fire sind, bieten wir individuelle Schulungen und Onboardings an.

Inhouse Seminar
Individuelle Workshops

 


Kontaktpersonen

Tools
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms
Mehr
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms

Tiefbauzeichnung, Informatik, Betriebswirtschaft und nun Social Media Management – es gibt kaum ein Thema im Bereich IT und Business, in das Stefano noch keinen Blick riskiert hat. Bei der Hutter Consult AG übernimmt unser Teamitaliener das Business Development im Zusammenhang mit dem Ausbau der Plattform-Themen. Zudem ist er als versierter Projektleiter und Head of Platforms die erste Anlaufstelle für die Kunden in allen Anliegen und Bedürfnissen rund um Plattformen. Für die findet und ermöglicht er die Implementierung von nachhaltigen, effizienten und technologiebasierten Tool- und Plattform-Lösungen für ein gelungenes Social Media Management.

Privat halten ihn seine zwei kleinen Söhne gerne auf Trab – ausser wenn Papa sich Sonntagabend nach dem obligatorischen Sonntagsessen bei den Eltern, genüsslich eine Zigarre und einen Whiskey gönnt. Dann ist das endlich sein Moment.

stefano[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 23 (direkt)
Mobil +41 79 323 91 20
Download vCard

Dorian Kostanjsek
Consultant Digital Platforms
Mehr
Dorian Kostanjsek
Consultant Digital Platforms

Dorian Kostanjsek ist studierter Wirtschaftsinformatiker und Audio Engineer und ergänzt mit seinem ultraspannenden Wissen aus IT und Musik sowohl das Plattform-, wie auch das Ads-Team als Berater und Advertising Specialist. Ausserdem schaut er, dass die Hutter Consult interne IT-Struktur wie am Schnürchen funktioniert.

Und falls es mal musisch werden soll, Dorian hat auch 11 Jahre Event- und Musikerfahrung auf dem Buckel und sich in der Vergangenheit von Songproduction bis zum Clubbetrieb im Musikbusiness ausprobiert.

Privat lebt Dorian für den Sport und die Musik. Und weil sein Name so kompliziert ist, hat er aus der Not eine Tugend gemacht und sammelt Schreibweisen seines Nachnamens.

dorian[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 17 (direkt)
Mobil +41 78 793 36 87
Download vCard

Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms
Mehr
Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms

Livia wurde direkt vom Vorlesungssaal ins Huttersche Büro rekrutiert, wo sie mit einer wilden Lockenmähne und einem druckfrischen Bachelorabschluss bewaffnet das attraktive Plattform Team unterstützt. 

Die Hutter Consult ziert nach einer kaufmännische Lehre beim St. Galler Bauernverband, ein Studium an der Fachhochschule Graubünden und diversen Praktika nun die erste Position in Livias Lebenslauf. Yessss.

Livia ist ein typischer Digital Native, der always on ist. Witzig, dass sie das Fernsehen noch kennt - denn den nutzt sie eigentlich nur noch um die Simpsons zu schauen. Und wenn noch ein wenig Zeit für Offlinezeit bleibt, dann spielt Livia gerne Waldhorn in der Stadtmusik Gossau.

livia[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 16 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 929 32 90
Download vCard

Tanja Nägele
Consultant Digital Platforms / Advertising
Mehr
Tanja Nägele
Consultant Digital Platforms / Advertising

Tanja Nägele, waschechte Ostschweizerin, ist Teil des Plattform Teams um Pater Familia Stefano Lungaretti und des Ad Teams um Pivot Florian Muff.

Über kleinere Umwege von der Schweizerischen Südostbahn AG und St. Gallen-Bodensee Tourismus hat sie es im März 2021 im zweiten Anlauf endlich zur Hutter Consult AG geschafft, – was aber nichts mit der Qualität ihres Tuns und Schaffens zu tun hat – vielmehr hat sie seit sie 2019 der Hutter Consult zum ersten Mal begegnet ist, das Ziel vor Augen nicht verloren. Sehr löblich, Treue mag belohnt werden.

Privat ist Tanja ein bekennender Bratwurst-im-Wald-bräteln-Fan, liebt Action in den Bergen, und wenn sie nicht gerade Hunden hinterher oder stundenlang TikTok anstarrt, reist sie gerne nach Tokyo um ihrer Schwester einen Besuch abzustatten.

tanja[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 33 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 760 19 79
Download vCard

Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf

Kontakt
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Hinweise zur Verarbeitung Deiner Angaben und Widerspruchsrechte: Datenschutzerklärung der Hutter Consult AG
Es gelten die AGB der Hutter Consult AG

Raphael Wermuth, Head of Digital Communications
Barry Callebaut Group

«Facebook ändert sich dauernd. Es reicht schlicht nicht mehr einfach privat aktiv zu sein, um die Möglichkeiten für den geschäftlichen Einsatz des grössten sozialen Netzwerkes auszuloten und umzusetzen. In diesen Fall zähle ich gerne auf die professionelle und kompetente Unterstützung der Kollegen bei Hutter Consult.»