Menu
Close

Social Media Marketing

Latest since 2004, when Facebook came to life, social media has been an integral part of our daily lives. Users are informed, entertained, and their opinions are shaped and communicated via networks such as Facebook, Instagram and other social media platforms. What is even more amazing is that this happens regardless of where the users actually are. Social media offers companies a whole new range of possibilities for presentation and self-promotion.

In many ways, social media is the first significant touchpoint between target groups and a brand or company. Anyone who wants to be noticed in today’s world and build long-term connections with their customers can no longer avoid social media. What sets these platforms apart, after all, is that your content will reach users who actually want to be reached. In their daily communication with companies, users play a significant role in the perception and shaping of a brand’s image and its products. Social media users are not just regular customers- rather, they form communities that are involved, asked, and included.

Anyone who wants to communicate effectively via social media must master the rules of communication and understand what represents added value for their target group. The key is to create content that is valuable to users, which the users themselves will then redistribute within their own network. The best way to accomplish this is to develop a social media concept.
Your company probably already maintains a presence on social media- however, we’d be happy to take a look at how you’re doing on Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, etc. and give you some advice on how you can improve.

If you want to truly be successful with social media marketing, you should keep an eye out for these three things: what your own community is talking about, current content and industry trends and also the themes that your competitors are discussing. This is known as Social Listening- observing and evaluating what is being said about a topic, brand, person or company via social media. This includes mentions of one's own company on Twitter, monitoring trending topics and competition, as well as what content is currently popular on Google, Instagram, and Facebook. The information is evaluated with the help of social listening tools and can be used to help develop practical measures and strategies. Social listening identifies behavioural patterns, observes moods, and draws informed conclusions from online conversations.

Social media monitoring, on the other hand, collects data and mentions of your company, your brand, and your industry- primarily from the discussions taking place within your desired target group.

Meta Business Partner

Hutter Consult AG is
Meta Business Partner.

Our crew is
Facebook Blueprint certified.

LinkedIn Talent Solutions Partner

Hutter Consult AG is
LinkedIn Talent Solutions Partner.

Expertise
Social Media Marketing

Consulting & Strategy

We offer expert advice on how to take control of and enhance your presence on social media. We can provide support for everything from content strategy, community building and HR crisis communication to digital customer service, sales and even lead generation.

Social Media Advertising

These days, it is not just compelling ads that are an absolute must on every social media platform- a strategic campaign structure and valuable target groups are just as important. We can offer you support, no matter the degree of support that you need.

No matter the amount of support you need, we can offer any degree based on your current needs. We have mastered the art of digital advertising through years of experience on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Xing, TikTok, Pinterest, YouTube, Twitter and Snapchat and are able to both successfully and effectively implement them.

Social Media Listening & Monitoring

Get to the heart of your industry. We would be happy to develop an effective strategy and provide you with the best social media monitoring tools for implementation.

Social Media Audit / Second Opinion

Are you already active on social media on one- or possibly several- channels, or are your accounts currently managed by a third-party provider? Our experts will be happy to analyse your current strategy and content to identify areas of need and help you reach your highest potential.

Seminare & Workshops

More than just Facebook - while we have a blue thumb and a big red heart, we also offer cross-cutting seminars on social media management, marketing and advertising to suit your needs.

Facebook & Instagram Ads Seminar
In-House Seminars
Individual Workshops
Lectures


Point of contact

Social Media Marketing
Thomas Hutter
CEO / VR Hutter Consult / Partner MYTY Group
More
Thomas Hutter
CEO / VR Hutter Consult / Partner MYTY Group

Thomas Hutter is founder and CEO of Hutter Consult AG and partner at MYTY Group. He is one of the pioneers in meta marketing and known as the "Facebook guru" of the first hour. As one of the most renowned meta marketing experts in German-speaking countries, he advises large and medium-sized companies, organizations and agencies.

He laid the foundation for Hutter Consult AG with the blog www.thomashutter.com, which was founded in 2009 and is still considered one of the most important resources on current developments in Facebook and social media marketing in the German-speaking world.

In the last 11 years, he has already passed on his knowledge to well over 2000 people in seminars and teaching modules at universities of applied sciences as a lecturer or seminar leader at various seminar providers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. At many popular conferences in the industry you can meet him live and in color as a speaker and mentor.

If all that is not enough, the workaholic spends his time in the offline world with cigars and rum - preferably in combination with his Jacuzzi, extensive barbecues or time with his two daughters and his Dog Cliff.

thomas[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 07 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 431 04 81
Download vCard

Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting & Business Development / Management board / Partner MYTY Group
More
Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting & Business Development / Management board / Partner MYTY Group

Thomas Besmer, also lovingly named"Besmo" amongst his colleagues, is an old player in the digital business – he has been playing in the online industry since 2005. His CV includes positions at AZ Direct, CSS Versicherungen, Farner Consulting and Comparis, before he joined the Hutter Consult AG in December 2017. In his capacity as Senior Consultant and Head of Consulting, 'Besmo' is responsible for comprehensive consulting activities with a focus on analysis, business development and the further expansion of our agency services.

As a father of two, he never gets bored. Whether it's building Duplo trains or spending hours digging. Yes, digging - you read that right ;-). There is and will be a programme after work. And even if the quiet minutes have become significantly less, he enjoys every moment with his family. Some of which he also shares in his podcast «Die Mustergatten».

thomas.besmer[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 18 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 323 08 38
Download vCard

Florian Muff
CFO / Head of Advertising / Partner MYTY Group
More
Florian Muff
CFO / Head of Advertising / Partner MYTY Group

Florian, has been with the Hutter Consult AG since its inception, and is now Head of Advertising and a member of the executive board.

He acts as a charming, but also competent interface between conception/strategy and the implementation of digital advertising with platforms such as Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Search Ads, Google Display Ads, YouTube Ads, LinkedIn Ads, Twitter Ads, ... up to Microsoft Ads. And because that's definitely not enough for him, he also develops concepts regarding search engine marketing, Google Analytics and also supports our customers with UX design questions for websites and advertising media creation. Florian is also a passionate data nerd, for whom Excel is an MMORPG and likes to analyze and optimize till he drops.

Another fun fact: when he smells cheese fondue he gets glassy eyes, with raclette he gets extremely happy and with a BBQ he never gets enough!

florian[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 08 (direct)
Mobile +41 78 674 60 66
Download vCard

Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms & Tools / Member of management
More
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms & Tools / Member of management

Civil engineering drafting, information technology, business administration and now social media management - there is hardly a topic in the IT and business sector that Stefano has not yet risked to take a look at. At Hutter Consult AG, our favourite Italian guy is responsible for business development in connection with the expansion of our agency platform services. In addition, as an experienced project manager and Head of Platforms, he is the first point of contact for customers in all matters and needs relating to the actual platforms. He finds and enables the implementation of sustainable, efficient and technology-based tool and platform solutions for successful social media management.

In private, his two little sons like to keep him busy - except when Daddy treats himself to a cigar and a whiskey on Sunday evening after the obligatory Sunday dinner at his parents'. Then he finally has a moment to himself.

stefano[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 23 (direct)
Mobil +41 79 323 91 20
Download vCard

Markus Edelberg
Senior Consultant
More
Markus Edelberg
Senior Consultant

Watch out, this senior consultant here has it all: Markus Edelberg, former police officer, 15 years of rescue service AND trained firefighter, photographer, photo and media designer, graduated in communications with specializations in brand management, digital PR and social media - and because it fits so well: Fisheries supervisor in an honorary capacity for species and nature conservation.

Before Markus joined Hutter Consult, he was responsible for social media marketing at EMS Electro Medical Systems GmbH. In his private life, Markus is a passionate fisherman. His passion is so great that he likes to move team meetings from his workplace to his fishing spot. He also likes strong coffee and generally gets time off from his employers on April 1st. Why we will see yet...

markus[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (Central)
Phone +41 52 508 70 24 (direct)
Mobile +41 78 217 33 68
Download vCard

 

Contact us

Contact
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Information on the processing of your data and rights of objection:: Privacy Policy of Hutter Consult AG
The general terms and conditions of Hutter Consult AG apply.

Dominic Walser, Social Media Manager, Communication Defence Swiss Armed Forces
VBS, Swiss Armed Forces

«Communication on social media platforms is becoming increasingly important for companies. New platforms are constantly appearing, others are disappearing. We also have to evolve every day. Hutter Consult AG supports the VBS (Swiss Army) in the management of over 200 social media accounts. We greatly appreciate the professional, uncomplicated and competent support provided by Hutter Consult AG. Many thanks to the entire Team of Hutter Consult AG!»

Menü
Schliessen

Social Media Marketing

Spätestens seit Facebook 2004 das Licht der Welt erblickt hat, sind die sozialen Medien nicht mehr aus unserem täglichen Leben wegzudenken. Über Netzwerke wie Facebook, Instagram und Co. werden Nutzer informiert, unterhalten, Meinungen werden gebildet, geprägt und kommuniziert. Und das egal, wo Nutzer gehen und stehen. Unternehmen werden durch Social Media neue Möglichkeiten der Darstellung und Eigenwerbung geboten.

In vielerlei Hinsicht sind Social Media der erste signifikante Berührpunkt zwischen Zielgruppen und Marken bzw. Unternehmen. Wer heute gesehen werden und langfristige Bindungen zu seinen Kunden aufbauen will, kommt um die sozialen Medien nicht mehr herum. Denn auf diesen Plattformen kommt zusammen, was zusammen gehört. Dein Content erreicht diejenigen, die erreicht werden sollen. Nutzer partizipieren im täglichen Dialog mit Unternehmen massgeblich an der Wahrnehmung und Gestaltung des Aussenbildes einer Marke und seinen Produkten. Communities werden involviert, gefragt, miteinbezogen.

Wer heute erfolgreich mit Social Media Posts im Social Web kommunizieren will, muss die neuen Kommunikationsregeln im Schlaf beherrschen und wissen, was für seine Zielgruppe einen Mehrwert darstellt, damit Webinhalte von Usern in ihrem eigenen Netzwerk weiterverteilt werden. Diese hält man am besten in einem Social Media Konzept fest.
Du bist sicher bereits mit Deinem Unternehmen in den sozialen Medien vertreten. Wir helfen Dir aber gerne dabei und schauen uns an, wie Du Dich auf Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube und Co. so machst und wo Du Dich verbessern kannst.

Wer erfolgreiches Social Media Marketing betreiben will, sollte bei drei Dingen die Ohren spitzen: und zwar nicht nur, worüber die eigene Community spricht, sondern auch welche Inhalte und Branchen-Trends aktuell ganz vorne mit dabei sind und was die Konkurrenz alles aus dem Nähkästchen plaudert: Social Listenting. Es ist das Zuhören und Bewerten, was über Social Media zu einem Thema, einer Marke, einer Person oder einem Unternehmen gesagt wird. Das umfasst Erwähnungen des eigenen Unternehmens auf Twitter, über das Beobachten von Trendthemen und der Konkurrenz, bis hin zu, welche Inhalte auf Google, Instagram und Facebook aktuell besonders beliebt sind. Die Informationen werden mithilfe von Social Listening Tools ausgewertet und in konkrete Massnahmen bzw. eine sinnvolle Strategie übersetzt. Social Listening identifiziert Verhaltensmuster, beobachtet die Stimmung und zieht Schlüsse aus dem Kontext der entsprechenden Konversationen.
Social Media Monitoring hingegen sammelt Daten und Erwähnungen über Dein Unternehmen, Deine Marke, Deine Branche – vorrangig aus den Gesprächen der eigenen Zielgruppe.

Wir sind Social Media Spezialist und einer der führenden Social Media Agenturen in Deutschland, Schweiz und Österreich - profitiere von unserem Wissen.

Meta Business Partner

Hutter Consult AG ist
Meta Business Partner.

Unsere Crew ist
Facebook Blueprint zertifiziert.

LinkedIn Talent Solutions Partner

Hutter Consult AG ist
LinkedIn Talent Solutions Partner.

Expertisen
Social Media Marketing

Beratung & Strategie

Wir beraten Dich gänzlich, wie Du Deine Social Media Kanäle in den Griff bekommst. Mit einer Content Strategie sowie Community Aufbau, für das HR, im Bereich der Krisenkommunikation, Customer Service und Vertrieb- und Leadgenerierung.

Social Media Werbung / Advertising

Eine gute Kampagnenstruktur, mit den zugehörigen adäquaten Zielgruppen und den noch wichtigeren Ads sind auf jeder Social Media Plattform ein Muss. Wir unterstützen Dich vollumfänglich oder teilweise dabei, ganz nach Deinen Bedürfnissen. Wir beherrschen das 1x1 der Anzeigenschaltungen von Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Xing, TikTok, Pinterest, YouTube, Twitter oder Snapchat und setzen dies ganz nach den Best Practices und unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen um.

Social Media Listening & Monitoring

Fühle Deiner Branche auf den Zahn. Wir machen gerne die Strategie dazu und liefern dir die optimalen Social Media Monitoring Tools für die Umsetzung gleich noch mit dazu.

Social Media Audit / Zweitmeinung

Du betreibst bereits Social Media mit einem oder verschiedenen Kanälen oder lässt diese von einem externen Anbieter umsetzen? Unsere Fachleute analysieren im Social Media Audit gerne Deine Strategie, die Social Media Kanäle und Social Media Content, um ungenutztes Potenzial aufzuzeigen.

Seminare & Workshops

Mehr als nur Facebook – wir haben zwar einen blauen Daumen und ein grosses rotes Herz, bieten Dir aber auch übergreifend Seminare zum Thema Social Media Management, Marketing und Advertising ganz nach Deinen Bedürfnissen an.

Facebook & Instagram Ads Seminar
Inhouse Seminar
Individuelle Workshops
Referate


Öffentliche Seminare

10.01.2023
LinkedIn Advertising Seminar (Webinar, Hutter Consult)
11.01.2023
Meta (Facebook) Pixel & Conversions API Seminar (Webinar, Hutter Consult)
18.01.2023
LinkedIn Advertising Seminar für Fortgeschrittene (Webinar, Hutter Consult)

Kontaktpersonen

Social Media Marketing
Thomas Hutter
CEO / VR Hutter Consult / Partner MYTY Group
Mehr
Thomas Hutter
CEO / VR Hutter Consult / Partner MYTY Group

Thomas Hutter ist Gründer und CEO der Hutter Consult AG und Partner bei der MYTY Group. Er ist einer der Pioniere im Meta Marketing und bekannt als der «Facebook-Guru» der ersten Stunde. Als einer der renommiertesten Meta Marketing Experten im deutschsprachigen Raum berät er grosse und mittelständische Unternehmen, Organisationen und Agenturen.

Den Grundstein für die Hutter Consult AG legte er mit dem 2009 gegründeten Blog www.thomashutter.com, der nach wie vor als eine der wichtigsten Ressourcen zu den aktuellen Entwicklungen im Bereich Facebook und Social Media Marketing im deutschsprachigen Raum gilt.

Sein Wissen gab er in den letzten 11 Jahren bereits an weit über 2000 Menschen in Seminaren und Unterrichtsmodulen an Fachhochschulen als Dozent oder Seminarleiter bei diversen Seminaranbietern in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz weiter. Auf vielen gängigen Konferenzen der Branche trifft man ihn als Speaker und Mentor live und in Farbe.

Wenn das alles noch nicht genug ist, vertreibt der Workaholic in der Offline-Welt seine Zeit mit Zigarren und Rum - bevorzugt in Kombination mit seinem Jacuzzi, ausgiebigen Grilladen oder Zeit mit seinen beiden Töchtern und seinem Hund Cliff.

thomas[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 07 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 431 04 81
Download vCard

Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting & Business Development / Mitglied GL / Partner MYTY Group
Mehr
Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting & Business Development / Mitglied GL / Partner MYTY Group

Thomas Besmer, auch liebevoll «Besmo» genannt, ist ein alter Hase im digitalen Geschäft – bereits seit 2005 mischt er in der Branche kräftig mit und verzeichnet in seiner Vita Stationen bei AZ Direct, CSS Versicherungen, Farner Consulting und Comparis, bevor er im Dezember 2017 zur Hutter Consult gestossen ist. Hier übernimmt 'Besmo' in seiner Funktion als Senior Consultant und Teamleiter Consulting eine umfassende Beratungstätigkeit mit Schwerpunkt Analysen, das Business Development sowie den weiteren Ausbau der Agenturleistungen.

Als zweifacher Familienvater wird es ihm nie langweilig. Ob nun Duplo-Eisenbahnen bauen oder stundenlang baggern. Ja baggern - du hast richtig gelesen. Für Programm nach der Arbeit ist und wird gesorgt. Und auch wenn die ruhigen Minuten deutlich weniger wurden, geniesst er jeden Moment mit der Familie. Die er teilweise auch in seinem Podcast «Die Mustergatten» teilt.

thomas.besmer[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 18 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 323 08 38
Download vCard

Florian Muff
CFO / Head of Advertising / Partner MYTY Group
Mehr
Florian Muff
CFO / Head of Advertising / Partner MYTY Group

Florian, Mitarbeiter der ersten Stunde, Head of Advertising und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Hutter Consult AG.

Er fungiert als charmante, aber auch kompetente Schnittstelle zwischen Konzeption/Strategie und Umsetzung von ganzheitlichem Digital Advertising mit Plattformen wie Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Search Ads, Google Display Ads, YouTube Ads, LinkedIn Ads, Twitter Ads, ... bis hin zu Microsoft Ads. Und weil das nicht genug ist, erarbeitet er ausserdem auch Konzepte rund um die Themen Suchmaschinenmarketing, Google Analytics und unterstützt unsere Kunden zusätzlich bei UX-Design Fragen für Websites und Werbemittel Kreation. 

Ausserdem ist Flo passionierter Datanerd und behandelt Excel wie ein MMORPG und analysiert und optimiert gerne bis zum Umfallen. 

Ein weiterer Fun-Fact: bei Käsefondue kriegt er glasige Augen, bei Raclette Glücksausbrüche und bei Tischgrill und beim grillieren nie genug!

florian[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 08 (direkt)
Mobile +41 78 674 60 66
Download vCard

Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms & Tools / Mitglied des Kaders
Mehr
Stefano Lungaretti
Head of Platforms & Tools / Mitglied des Kaders

Tiefbauzeichnung, Informatik, Betriebswirtschaft und nun Social Media Management – es gibt kaum ein Thema im Bereich IT und Business, in das Stefano noch keinen Blick riskiert hat. Bei der Hutter Consult AG übernimmt unser Teamitaliener das Business Development im Zusammenhang mit dem Ausbau der Plattform-Themen. Zudem ist er als versierter Projektleiter und Head of Platforms die erste Anlaufstelle für die Kunden in allen Anliegen und Bedürfnissen rund um Plattformen. Für die findet und ermöglicht er die Implementierung von nachhaltigen, effizienten und technologiebasierten Tool- und Plattform-Lösungen für ein gelungenes Social Media Management.

Privat halten ihn seine zwei kleinen Söhne gerne auf Trab – ausser wenn Papa sich Sonntagabend nach dem obligatorischen Sonntagsessen bei den Eltern, genüsslich eine Zigarre und einen Whiskey gönnt. Dann ist das endlich sein Moment.

stefano[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 23 (direkt)
Mobil +41 79 323 91 20
Download vCard

Markus Edelberg
Senior Consultant
Mehr
Markus Edelberg
Senior Consultant

Achtung, dieser Senior Consultant hier hat es in sich: Markus Edelberg, ehemaliger Polizeibeamter, 15 Jahre Rettungsdienst UND ausgebildeter Feuerwehrmann, Fotograf, Foto und Medien Designer, Diplom-Kommunikationswirt mit Spezialisierungen in Brand Management, Digitaler PR und Social Media – und weil’s so gut dazu passt: Fischereiaufseher im Ehrenamt für Arten- und Naturschutz.

Bevor Markus bei der Hutter Consult loslegte war er für das Social Media Marketing bei EMS Electro Medical Systems GmbH zuständig. Privat ist Markus ein leidenschaftlicher Angler. Die Leidenschaft ist so gross, dass er gerne mal Team Meetings von seinem Arbeitsplatz an seinen Angelplatz verlegt. Ausserdem mag er starken Kaffee und bekommt am 1. April generell von seinen Arbeitgebern freigestellt. Warum werden wir noch sehen…

markus[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 24 (direkt)
Mobile +41 78 217 33 68
Download vCard

Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf

Kontakt
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Hinweise zur Verarbeitung Deiner Angaben und Widerspruchsrechte: Datenschutzerklärung der Hutter Consult AG
Es gelten die AGB der Hutter Consult AG

Dominic Walser, Social Media Manager, Kommunikation Verteidigung Schweizer Armee
VBS, Schweizer Armee

«Die Kommunikation auf den Social Media Plattformen wird für die Unternehmen immer wie wichtiger. Fortlaufend erscheinen neue Plattformen, andere verschwinden. Auch wir müssen uns jeden Tag weiterentwickeln. Hutter Consult AG unterstützt das VBS bei der Verwaltung von über 200 Social Media Accounts. Wir schätzen die professionelle, unkomplizierte und kompetente Unterstützung durch Hutter Consult AG sehr. Vielen Dank an die gesamte Hutter Consult AG!»