Menu

Pinterest Marketing

Pinterest- the platform for you to find and collect inspiration for everything in life- was founded in the USA in 2010. Today, in 2021, Pinterest has grown to 478 million users worldwide. In Germany alone, up to 15 million people use Pinterest. In Switzerland that number will soon reach 2 million, and will continue to rise (as of Q1 2021). These statistics show a huge growth potential that should not be overlooked in terms of digital marketing.

Alongside Instagram, Pinterest is one of the most successful platforms for visual communication. The combination of interest and keyword targeting plays an especially important role her- Pinterest users (also known as Pinners) are able to discover products, brands and companies within their home feed or when searching for specific keywords. This is an interesting factor that sets Pinterest apart- it not only arouses new needs, but also appeases existing ones.

Unfortunately, many companies are unaware that their potential target group exists on Pinterest. In fact, this «image search engine»- as Pinterest has been known to be called- is no longer used mainly by women, but also by men. This means that many companies may miss out on many potential buyers in their marketing strategy by not utilizing this platform. What is also very interesting is that most Pinners do not even notice when they are displayed an advertisement versus an organic Pin. This opens the door to many exciting possibilities, and that’s why we think it’s time you jumped on this bandwagon! Today, already more than 80 % of all pins are created by companies and brands for the Pinterest community. Will you also be one of them?

Setting up a quick-and-dirty advertising campaign on Pinterest sounds tempting, but it is definitely not the right way to strategically pursue your goals. How is a campaign even set up? What targeting options are there? Is Pinterest suitable for multiple funnels? And what about tracking? There are so many questions when it comes to Pinterest advertising, but no worries- we have the answers.

Expertise
Pinterest Marketing

Consulting & Strategy

Does Pinterest belong in your social media strategy- yes or no? Pins have established themselves as effective drivers of traffic, and they offer new opportunities to expand the shopping experience for Pinners. Therefore, our answer will always be a resounding yes! From working directly on many Pinterest campaigns as well as an in-depth knowledge of the Platform, our Pinterest know-how runs deep, and we would be happy to help you develop your marketing strategy

Pinterest Advertising

Rich Pins, Promoted Pins, Collection Pins, Shopping Ads- Pinterest now offers extensive possibilities for advertising. Especially for companies in the e-commerce sector, for which Pinterest offers many opportunities for product advertising such as product groups and a data feed. Users can also be retargeted on this platform through the use of dynamic retargeting. We can offer you help with exploring and utilizing Pinterest Ads to achieve your marketing goals.

Pinterest Media Audit / Second Opinion

We are happy to share our experiences with you. If you have already taken a few steps on Pinterest, but the successes leave a lot to be desired, then you are in the right place. We will be happy to check your strategy, how you have set up the campaigns in the campaign manager and whether everything has been set up correctly.

Seminare & Workshops

Have you already discovered Pinterest yourself, or would you like to dip your toe in the water? In our workshop, we will show you the best strategies and teach you about all the ad basics in order to properly advertise on Pinterest.

Learn from our experts how to implement an optimal Pinterest strategy in your corporate communication and how you can influence Pinners early on in their buying process. Benefit from practical experience reports and get information on the basics, best practices as well as the tips and tricks of Pinterest advertising.

The motto is this: Stop advertising. Start inspiring


In-House Seminar
Individual Workshops
Lectures

 

Point of contact

Pinterest Marketing
Lena Eberhardt
Consultant Digital Advertising
More
Lena Eberhardt
Consultant Digital Advertising

Lena from a village near Villingen-Schwenningen in the Black Forest, where there are more cows than inhabitants, moved to study sociology in the beautiful Constance on lake Bodensee. She proudly holds the title of Bachelor of Arts and delights Hutter Consult AG as a consultant.

During her studies, Lena was able to gain experience in event and project management, and was able to work as a social media manager in a start-up company.

Lena is a total dog lover, has written a bachelor thesis about «tattoos as a staging symbol» and prefers to go on a hiking holiday in South Tyrol with bacon, shake bread and beer.

lena@hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 14 (direct)
Mobile +41 78 410 42 57
Download vCard

Margo Nichol Steiner
Consultant Digital Marketing
More
Margo Nichol Steiner
Consultant Digital Marketing

From Charlotte, North Carolina (USA) to tranquil St. Gallen in Switzerland - the Hutter Consult crew really does come from all four corners of the world. We may present this gorgeous being gifted with a melodious name: Margo Nichol Steiner. She has been living in Switzerland since 2017. Margo is a Consultant Digital Marketing and, with that, part of our very attractive team of consultants. With a Bachelor degree in Marketing, a good amount of start-up experience, graphic and handlettering skills which she had taught herself and a winning, unstoppable smile (kinda creepy, but nooot), there was no way to get around her. 

In Margo's spare time, she either binge-watches Friends, loves to bake – picture her rolling out the dough to the sounds of fancy jazz music – or cuddles obsessively her mates Winston and Theodore (yeah, just cats!).

Contact us

Contact
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Information on the processing of your data and rights of objection:: Privacy Policy of Hutter Consult AG
The general terms and conditions of Hutter Consult AG apply.

Dominic Walser, Social Media Manager, Communication Defence Swiss Armed Forces
VBS, Swiss Armed Forces

«Communication on social media platforms is becoming increasingly important for companies. New platforms are constantly appearing, others are disappearing. We also have to evolve every day. Hutter Consult AG supports the VBS (Swiss Army) in the management of over 200 social media accounts. We greatly appreciate the professional, uncomplicated and competent support provided by Hutter Consult AG. Many thanks to the entire Team of Hutter Consult AG!»

Menü
Schliessen

Pinterest Marketing

Die Inspirationsplattform Pinterest für all Deine persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Ideen, wurde bereits 2010 in den USA gegründet. Heute, 2021, hat es Pinterest auf 478 Millionen User weltweit geschafft. In Deutschland nutzen bis zu 15 Millionen Menschen Pinterest, in der Schweiz bald 2 Millionen – Tendenz steigend (Stand Q1 2021). Ein Potenzial, das im Bereich des eigenen Digitalmarketings nicht zu verachten ist.

Pinterest gehört neben Instagram zu den erfolgreichsten Plattformen für visuelle Kommunikation. Dabei spielt die Kombination aus Interessens- und Keywordtargeting eine bedeutende Rolle. Pinterest Nutzer (Pinner) werden so in ihrem Homefeed oder bei der Suche nach Keywords auf Produkte, Marken und Unternehmen aufmerksam gemacht. Das ist ein entscheidender Faktor denn: es werden mit Pinterest nicht nur Bedürfnisse geweckt, sondern auch Bestehende gedeckt.

Viele Unternehmen wissen jedoch immer noch nicht, dass sich ihre potenzielle Zielgruppe auch auf Pinterest befindet. Längst wird die Bildsuchmaschine, wie Pinterest auch genannt wird, nicht mehr mehrheitlich von Frauen genutzt, sondern ebenso von den Männern. So gehen ihnen in ihrer Marketing-Strategie unter Umständen viele potenzielle Käufer durch die Lappen. Interessant ist zudem, dass der Mehrheit der Pinner nicht auffällt, wenn sie einen Pin als Werbeanzeige sehen. Damit eröffnen sich spannende Möglichkeiten, nicht wahr? Spring auch auf das Pferd! Denn bereits über 80 % aller Pins, werden heute bereits von Unternehmen und Marken für die Pinterest-Gemeinde attraktiv aufbereitet. Dabei eröffnen sich ganz neue Herausforderungen an die Creatives.

Auf Pinterest schnell eine Werbekampagne aufzusetzen, klingt verlockend, ist aber definitiv nicht der richtige Weg, um strategisch die eigenen Unternehmensziele zu verfolgen. Wie wird eine Kampagne aufgebaut? Welche Targeting Möglichkeiten gibt es? Eignet sich Pinterest für mehrere Funnel? Und was ist eigentlich mit dem Tracking? Viele Fragen – doch wir haben die Antworten!

Aber überzeuge Dich doch einfach selbst von unseren Expertisen.

Expertisen
Pinterest Marketing

Beratung & Strategie

Gehört Pinterest in die Social Media Strategie - ja oder nein? Pins haben sich als wichtige Traffic-Treiber etabliert und bieten neue Möglichkeiten, um das Shopping Erlebnis für Pinner auszubauen. Unsere Antwort daher: Ein klares ja! Wie es sich für uns gehört, haben wir uns ausführlich mit Pinterest auseinandergesetzt und helfen Dir bei der Erarbeitung Deiner Pinterest Marketing Strategie gerne weiter.

Pinterest Werbung / Advertising

Rich Pins, Promoted Pins, Collection Pins, Shopping-Anzeigen – Pinterest bietet inzwischen umfangreiche Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Advertising. Vor allem für Unternehmen im E-Commerce Bereich bietet Pinterest eine Menge an Möglichkeiten, Produkte anhand von Produktgruppen und eines Datenfeeds auf der Plattform zu bewerben. Durch dynamisches Retargeting können auch hier Personen erneut angegangen werden. Wir unterstützen Dich beim Ausprobieren, Erforschen und Einsetzen von Pinterest Ads für die Erreichung Deiner Marketingziele.

Pinterest Media Audit / Zweitmeinung

Wir teilen gerne unsere Erfahrungen mit Dir. Wenn Du bereits einige Schritte in Pinterest gewagt hast, jedoch die Erfolge zu wünschen übrig lassen, dann bist Du bei uns richtig. Wir überprüfen gerne Deine Strategie, wie Du die Kampagnen im Kampagnenmanager aufesetzt hast und ob alles richtig eingestellt hast. 

Seminare & Workshops

Hast Du bereits die Social Plattform Pinterest für Dich entdeckt oder möchtest erste Schritte wagen? Wir zeigen Dir in unserem Workshop praxisnah die besten Strategien und alle möglichen Anzeigenformate, um auf Pinterest präsent zu sein.

Lerne mit unseren Expertinnen, wie Du eine optimale Pinterest-Strategie in Deine Unternehmenskommunikation implementierst und wie Du die Pinner schon früh in ihrem Kaufprozess beeinflussen kannst. Profitiere von praxisnahen Erfahrungsberichten und erhalte Informationen zu den Grundlagen, Best Practices sowie Tipps und Tricks rund um Pinterest Advertising.

Die Devise lautet: Stop advertising. Start inspiring.


Inhouse Seminar
Individuelle Workshops
Referate

 


Kontaktpersonen

Pinterest Marketing
Lena Eberhardt
Consultant Digital Advertising
Mehr
Lena Eberhardt
Consultant Digital Advertising

Lena aus einem Dörfchen bei Villingen-Schwenningen im Schwarzwald, ganz klassisch mit mehr Kühen als Einwohnern, zog es zum Soziologie Studium ins schöne Konstanz am Bodensee. Sie trägt stolz den Titel Bachelor of Arts und beglückt nun die Hutter Consult AG als Consultant.

Während ihres Studiums hat Lena bereits Event- und Projektmanagement Erfahrungen sammeln können, sowie Start-up Luft als Social Media Managerin schnuppern dürfen. 

Feines aus Lena's Nähkästchen: Lena ist totaler Hundefan, hat eine Bachelorarbeit über das Thema «Tattoos als Inszenierungssymbol» geschrieben und macht am liebsten Wanderurlaub im Südtirol mit Speck, Schüttelbrot und Bier.

Margo Nichol Steiner
Consultant Digital Marketing
Mehr
Margo Nichol Steiner
Consultant Digital Marketing

Aus Charlotte, North Carolina (USA) ins beschauliche St. Gallen in der Schweiz – die Hutter Consult Crew kommt wirklich aus allen Ecken der Welt. Dieses freundliche Unikat hört auf den wohlklingenden Namen Margo Nichol Steiner lebt seit 2017 in der Schweiz. Margo ist als Consultant Digital Marketing Teil des überaus attraktiven Beraterteams. Mit einem Bachelor in Marketing, Startup Erfahrung, Grafik- und Handlettering Skills, die sie sich selbst beigebracht hat und einem gewinnbringenden Lächeln, das ihr nie vergeht, ging das auch nicht anders. 

In Margos Freizeit wird entweder ge-bingt (Friends!), unter musikalischer Begleitung (Jazz!) gebacken oder wie besessen mit Winston und Theodore (Katzen!) gekuschelt. Und gesmile-ed was das Zeug hält.

Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf

Kontakt
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Hinweise zur Verarbeitung Deiner Angaben und Widerspruchsrechte: Datenschutzerklärung der Hutter Consult AG
Es gelten die AGB der Hutter Consult AG

Dominic Walser, Social Media Manager, Kommunikation Verteidigung Schweizer Armee
VBS, Schweizer Armee

«Die Kommunikation auf den Social Media Plattformen wird für die Unternehmen immer wie wichtiger. Fortlaufend erscheinen neue Plattformen, andere verschwinden. Auch wir müssen uns jeden Tag weiterentwickeln. Hutter Consult AG unterstützt das VBS bei der Verwaltung von über 200 Social Media Accounts. Wir schätzen die professionelle, unkomplizierte und kompetente Unterstützung durch Hutter Consult AG sehr. Vielen Dank an die gesamte Hutter Consult AG!»