Menu

LinkedIn Marketing

With over 756 million active users in more than 200 countries, LinkedIn is the world's most prominent business network. Whether the focus is networking, recruiting or content marketing, it is the place to be. In fact, anyone who wants to be recognized within the business world is active on LinkedIn.

LinkedIn has developed into a highly frequented business marketplace over the last few years and offers business people from all sectors and industries with endless marketing opportunities, including Personal profiles, company profiles, job boards, groups, news feed, and LinkedIn ads.

The business platform has even built tools for personnel recruitment, otherwise known as Talent Solutions. The theme of HR marketing is a particularly important part of LinkedIn, from professionally developed Company Pages to the Career Page and even HR marketing campaigns. LinkedIn offers the possibility to establish employer branding, which provides employees with a meaningful insight into the company. This also includes job vacancies, which can be showcased on the platform. 

LinkedIn is also an excellent platform for general corporate communication. We can support you with the integration of LinkedIn into your marketing and communication strategy and give you some tips and tricks for employee interaction.

LinkedIn is perfect for advertising in a business environment. Sponsored content can be used to achieve goals such as lead generation, increasing awareness or promoting events. However, setting up campaigns on LinkedIn is not without its difficulties.  With the right campaign strategy, a sensible campaign structure, attractive ads and optimal target groups, you can achieve your business goals with us. We will even help show you how to utilize the best practices recommended directly by LinkedIn.

We live, breath, and sleep LinkedIn! Together we can create a strategy for optimal content and reach, show you the best tools for efficient maintenance and management as well as professional analyses of the data you receive.

LinkedIn Talent Solutions Partner

Hutter Consult AG is
LinkedIn Talent Solutions Partner.

Expertise
LinkedIn Marketing

LinkedIn Consulting & Strategy

You've got LinkedIn on your mind, but still don't have a plan on how to use the business platform for your company? We would be happy to drop a few of our LinkedIn tips and even more if you’re interested! Together, we will develop a tailor-made LinkedIn strategy that includes all of the most effective and practical measures. Do you need an experienced sparring partner when it comes to your LinkedIn strategy? Then you've come to the right place.

LinkedIn Advertising

We would be more than happy to support you with the sustainable use of LinkedIn Ads to help you achieve your marketing goals. Careful campaign planning, along with the right target groups, is essential to success on LinkedIn. With your social media campaigns are you looking for reach, brand awareness, or leads? Let us help you to any extent, whether it be the complete execution of your advertising campaigns or just in a supporting role.

LinkedIn Audit / Second Opinion

Are you already active on LinkedIn and perhaps already running your campaigns? We would be happy to look over your activity- or even the activity of your external provider- and show you where there is room for potential growth.
Have you already set up a company page and perhaps already created some ads? We would be happy to review them and develop some possibilities for optimization, so that your company’s presence is consistent with your current business objectives.
Are you more concerned with how to build up the profiles of your employees? Then we would recommend a profile review, in which we help to position your very own employees as experts.

Seminars & Workshops

At our LinkedIn seminars and workshops, we provide you with knowledge on LinkedIn advertising, enhancing your personnel and employer branding, optimal corporate communication on LinkedIn and how to effectively drive lead generation. Among other things, you will learn about the latest trends and developments on the social media business platform. We would even be happy to develop the content personally for you and your team.

LinkedIn Ads Seminar
In-House Seminar
Individual Workshops
Lectures

 


Point of contact

LinkedIn Marketing
Ivan Urenda
Senior Consultant HR-Marketing
More
Ivan Urenda
Senior Consultant HR-Marketing

It is an honor to have a caliber like Ivan Urenda in the house of Hutter Consult AG. His CV covers several pages with impressive stations, which show more than 20 years of experience in the HR world - among others as HR Marketing Manager at Wincasa AG as well as HR Head EMEA for an international corporation - it doesn't get more senior than him.

Ivan holds the honorable position of Senior-Senior HR Marketing Consultant and is the man for all questions around Employer Branding and HR relevant marketing offers. Born in LA, raised in Züri Kreis 4, with a father from Mexico and a mother from Heiden (AR) - he combines Latino ease with Swiss reliability.

He is into all sports with ball and bat, as long as they don't take place on ice. For the feeling of freedom, he likes to ride his big motorcycle. And it's not a midlife crisis, as he likes to point out.

ivan[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (Cenral)
Phone +41 52 508 70 36 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 643  20 69 
Download vCard

Belinda Weibel
Consultant Digital Marketing
More
Belinda Weibel
Consultant Digital Marketing

Loud voice, 1.60 m tall, and always has a reason to smile - that's Belinda! The trained business clerk is currently switching from human resources to digital marketing and supports the team with a breath of fresh air and a drive for action in all customer matters.

Belinda chronically suffers from wanderlust (oh, dangerous!), and has a lead foot (we are looking forward to the fines that we will recieve). Belinda has a cat named Sam, that is now 16 years old. Her secret: because of Sam, she sleeps at her father's house twice a week. Meow!

belinda[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 13 (direct)
Mobile +41 78 909 71 30
Download vCard

Michaela Gahbauer
Senior Consultant Digital Advertising
More
Michaela Gahbauer
Senior Consultant Digital Advertising

Michaela is a full-on digital marketer at heart. Since 2017 she has been working quite successfully for Hutter Consult as a consultant and project manager. Michaela lovingly turned her back on her Austrian homeland and moved to tranquil Switzerland for Thomas and the Hutte Consult crew.

What Michaela does: she masters Facebook ads in her sleep and definitely always knows the answer to any questions. Clients love Michaela and Michaela also loves her clients. Michaela speaks an enchanting Austrian dialect that draws participants even more to attend her Facebook and LinkedIn workshops and seminars.

And in private? Michaela loves travelling, good Italian food, nature and lots of cakes and chocolate. Yes, our Michi is definitely one to love.

Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting / Executive board member
More
Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting / Executive board member

Thomas Besmer, also lovingly named"Besmo" amongst his colleagues, is an old player in the digital business – he has been playing in the online industry since 2005. His CV includes positions at AZ Direct, CSS Versicherungen, Farner Consulting and Comparis, before he joined the Hutter Consult AG in December 2017. In his capacity as Senior Consultant and Head of Consulting, 'Besmo' is responsible for comprehensive consulting activities with a focus on analysis, business development and the further expansion of our agency services.

As a father of two, he never gets bored. Whether it's building Duplo trains or spending hours digging. Yes, digging - you read that right ;-). There is and will be a programme after work. And even if the quiet minutes have become significantly less, he enjoys every moment with his family. Some of which he also shares in his podcast «Die Mustergatten».

thomas.besmer[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 18 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 323 08 38
Download vCard

Adi Zumbühl
Senior Consultant Digital Marketing
More
Adi Zumbühl
Senior Consultant Digital Marketing

Adi Zumbühl is a true Nidwalder (one who is from the Swiss Cantone of Nidwalden) and has been rummaging around the online world since 2009. After his job at AZ Direct and Ulmann + Partner in Lucerne, from 2014 onwards, as a Digital Marketing Manager, he has been responsible for setting up the online department in the Migros Lucerne cooperative, thus served as "the internal hub" amongst his colleagues for all digital topics. We can proudly say: we pulled him back to the consulting side. Adi works for the Hutter Consult as a senior consultant, rounding off the already comprehensive and extremely attractive team of consultants with his know-how.

Besides his wife & kids, his second love is Mallorca (the North - not the Ballermann!). Red wine and meat ensure his daily healthy diet, which is often completed with Kinder Schokolade. Jogging is his "sport" - after all, you gotta do something, right?

adi[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 29 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 227 96 94
Download vCard

Contact us

Contact
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Information on the processing of your data and rights of objection:: Privacy Policy of Hutter Consult AG
The general terms and conditions of Hutter Consult AG apply.

Pascal Urscheler, Head Marketing & Communication
Zühlke Engineering AG

«Hutter Consult trains and advises our internal marketing and communications specialists in the field of social media marketing. Beginning with the training of basics to the setup of campaigns up to an active campaign monitoring - we are excellently supported in all areas. We are extremely satisfied with the cooperation.»

Menü
Schliessen

LinkedIn Marketing

Mit über 756 Millionen aktiven Nutzern in mehr als 200 Ländern, ist LinkedIn das wichtigste Business-Netzwerk der Welt. Egal ob es dabei um das Knüpfen von Geschäftskontakten, Rekrutierung oder Content Marketing geht. Wer in der Business-Welt gesehen werden möchte, ist auf LinkedIn aktiv.

Personenprofile, Unternehmensprofile, Stellenbörse, Gruppen, der News Feed, LinkedIn Anzeigen - LinkedIn hat sich in den letzten Jahren zu einem stark frequentierten Business Marktplatz entwickelt und ermöglicht heute Geschäftsleuten aus sämtlichen Bereichen und Unternehmen aus allen Branchen interessante Möglichkeiten zur Vermarktung.

Die Business-Plattform hat für die Personalrekrutierung passende Tools innerhalb der Talent Solutions zusammengestellt. Das gesamte HR-Marketing ist ein besonders wichtiger Bestandteil von LinkedIn, beginnend mit einer professionell aufgesetzten Unternehmensseite bis hin zur Career Page und entsprechenden HR-Marketing-Kampagnen. LinkedIn bietet die Möglichkeit ein sauberes Employer Branding aufzubauen an, wodurch passende Mitarbeitende einen aussagekräftigen Einblick über das Unternehmen erhalten. Dazu gehören auch die Vakanzen, welche auf der Plattform in Szene gesetzt werden können. 

LinkedIn ist zudem eine ausgezeichnete Plattform für die generelle Unternehmenskommunikation. Wir unterstützen Dich dabei die Social Media Plattform in Deine Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategie zu integrieren und geben Dir Tipps und Tricks für das Zusammenspiel zwischen Mitarbeitenden und der Unternehmensseite.  

LinkedIn eignet sich perfekt für Werbung im Geschäftsumfeld. Mit Sponsored Content können Ziele wie Lead-Generierung, Steigerung der Bekanntheit oder das Promoten von Anlässen erreicht werden. Doch auch auf LinkedIn ist ein Aufsetzen der Kampagnen nicht ohne.  Mit der richtigen Kampagnenstrategie, einem sinnvollen Aufbau der Kampagnen und attraktiven Ads sowie den optimalen Zielgruppen erreichst Du mit uns Deine Unternehmensziele. Wir zeigen Dir wie es geht mit den Best Practices Empfehlungen von LinkedIn.

Wir leben LinkedIn! Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir mit Dir die optimale Content- und Reichweitenstrategie, zeigen Dir die Tools für die effiziente Pflege und Bewirtschaftung und das fachgemässe Analysieren Deiner erhaltenen Daten.

LinkedIn Talent Solutions Partner

Hutter Consult AG ist
LinkedIn Talent Solutions Partner.

Expertisen
LinkedIn Marketing

LinkedIn Beratung & Strategie

Du hast LinkedIn zwar auf dem Zettel, aber noch keinen Plan, wie Du die Business Plattform für Dein Unternehmen zielgerichtet einsetzen kannst? Wir geben Dir gerne ein paar ultimative LinkedIn Tipps oder auch mehr zur Hand! Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Dir eine massgeschneiderte LinkedIn Strategie und ziehen alle möglichen Massnahmen in Betracht. Benötigst Du einen erfahrenen Sparringpartner für Deine Herangehensweise? Dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig. 

LinkedIn Werbung / Advertising

Beim nachhaltigen Einsatz von LinkedIn Ads unterstützen wir Dich gerne, damit Du Deine Marketingziele erreichst. Eine sorgfältige Kampagnenplanung mit den richtigen Zielgruppen sind auch auf LinkedIn unerlässlich. Möchtest Du Reichweite mit Deinen Social Media Kampagnen, Brand Awareness oder dann schon eher Leads? Wir helfen Dir gerne bei der vollständigen Ausführung Deiner Werbekampagnen oder auch nur als partielle Unterstützung.

LinkedIn Audit / Zweitmeinung

Du bist bereits auf LinkedIn aktiv und schaltest vielleicht auch schon deine Kampagnen? Wir schauen gerne über Deine Aktivitäten oder die eines externen Anbieters und zeigen Dir auf, wo Du noch mehr rausholen kannst.

Du hast schon eine Unternehmensseite aufgebaut und vielleicht auch schon einige Anzeigen aufgeschaltet? Wir führen gerne eine Review mit Optimierungsmöglichkeiten durch, damit die eigene Unternehmensseite auch strategisch auf den betriebswirtschaftlichen Zielen aufbaut. 

Du bist eher damit beschäftigt, wie die Profile der Mitarbeitenden aufgebaut werden können? Dann ist ein Profil-Review sehr passend und verhilft zu einer neuen Experten-Positionierung der eigenen Mitarbeitenden.  

Seminare & Workshops

An unseren Seminaren und Workshops zu LinkedIn vermitteln wir Dir Wissen zu LinkedIn Advertising, wie Dein Personal und Employer Branding durchstartet, wie die Unternehmenskommunikation LinkedIn optimal nutzen kann oder wie Du die Lead Generierung vorantreibst. Unter anderem erfährst Du die neusten Trends und Entwicklungen der Social Media Business-Plattform. Wir stellen die Inhalte gerne für Dich und Dein Team individuell zusammen. 

LinkedIn Ads Seminar
Inhouse Seminar
Individuelle Workshops
Referate

 


Öffentliche Seminare

13.10.2021
LinkedIn Advertising Seminar für Fortgeschrittene (Webinar, Hutter Consult)
21.10.2021
LinkedIn Marketing Seminar für Unternehmen (Webinar, Hutter Consult)
25.10.2021
LinkedIn Advertising Seminar (Webinar, Hutter Consult)

Kontaktpersonen

LinkedIn Marketing
Ivan Urenda
Senior Consultant HR-Marketing
Mehr
Ivan Urenda
Senior Consultant HR-Marketing

Es ist eine Ehre einen Kaliber wie Ivan Urenda im Hause der Hutter Consult AG zu haben. Sein CV umfasst mehrere Seiten mit beeindruckenden Stationen, die über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der HR Welt aufweisen – unter anderem als HR Marketing Manager bei Wincasa AG wie auch als HR Leitung EMEA für einen internationalen Konzern – senioriger als er geht es gar nicht mehr.

Bei uns bekleidet Ivan den ehrenvollen Posten des Senior-Senior HR Marketing Consultant und ist der Mann für alle Fragen rund um Employer Branding und HR relevanten Marketingangeboten. In LA geboren, in Züri Kreis 4 gross geworden, mit dem Vater aus Mexiko und der Mutter aus Heiden (AR) – kombiniert er Latino Leichtigkeit mit Schweizerischer Zuverlässigkeit.

Er steht auf sämtliche Sportarten mit Ball und Schläger, solange sie nicht auf dem Eis stattfinden. Für das Freiheitsgefühl fährt er gerne auf seinem grossen Motorrad. Und es ist keine Midlife-Crisis, wie er gerne betont.

ivan[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 36 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 643  20 69 
Download vCard

Belinda Weibel
Consultant Digital Marketing
Mehr
Belinda Weibel
Consultant Digital Marketing

Laute Stimme, 1.60 m gross, und immer einen Grund zu lächeln – das ist Belinda. Die ausgebildete Kauffrau hat von Human Ressources zu digitalem Marketing umgesattelt und unterstützt das Team mit frischem Wind und Tatendrang in sämtlichen Kundenbelangen rund um LinkedIn und HR, Employer Branding und Recruiting.

Belinda leidet unter chronischem Fernweh (oh, gefährlich!), hat einen Bleifuss (wir sind gespannt auf die Bussen, die uns ins Haus flattern) und hat einen Kater namens Sam, der bereits stolze 16 Jahre auf seinem kleinen Rücken trägt. Ihr Geheimnis: wegen Sam übernachtet sie zwei Mal die Woche bei ihrem Vater zu Hause. Miau!

belinda[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 13 (direkt)
Mobile +41 78 909  71 30 
Download vCard

Michaela Gahbauer
Senior Consultant Digital Advertising
Mehr
Michaela Gahbauer
Senior Consultant Digital Advertising

Michaela ist studierte Digital Marketeer und seit 2017 bei der Hutter Consult ziemlich erfolgreich als Beraterin und Projektleiterin tätig. Michaela hat sogar für Thomas und die Hutter Consult Crew ihrer österreichischen Heimat liebevoll den Rücken gekehrt und ist in die beschauliche Schweiz gezogen. 

Was Michaela einfach kann: sie beherrscht das Ads-1x1 im Schlaf und weiss immer Antwort. Kunden lieben Michaela, Michaela mag auch ihre Kunden. Michaela spricht einen zauberhaften österreichischen Dialekt, der Teilnehmer dazu bringt, ihre Facebook Workshops und Seminare zu besuchen. 

Und privat? Michaela liebt Reisen, gutes italienisches Essen, die Natur und jede Menge Kuchen und Schokolade. Ja, unsere Michi, die ist super.

Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting / Mitglied GL
Mehr
Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting / Mitglied GL

Thomas Besmer, auch liebevoll «Besmo» genannt, ist ein alter Hase im digitalen Geschäft – bereits seit 2005 mischt er in der Branche kräftig mit und verzeichnet in seiner Vita Stationen bei AZ Direct, CSS Versicherungen, Farner Consulting und Comparis, bevor er im Dezember 2017 zur Hutter Consult gestossen ist. Hier übernimmt 'Besmo' in seiner Funktion als Senior Consultant und Teamleiter Consulting eine umfassende Beratungstätigkeit mit Schwerpunkt Analysen, das Business Development sowie den weiteren Ausbau der Agenturleistungen.

Privat lotet er regelmässig seine Grenzen beim Triathlon aus. Oder befasst sich intensiv mit seinem Australian Shepherd Welpen namens Pixel. Der einzige Moment, bei dem das Smartphone mal nicht dabei ist, ist beim Schwimmtraining. Bei ihm gibt's das doch tatsächlich noch.

thomas.besmer[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 18 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 323 08 38
Download vCard

Adi Zumbühl
Senior Consultant Digital Marketing
Mehr
Adi Zumbühl
Senior Consultant Digital Marketing

Adi Zumbühl ist waschechter Nidwalder und seit 2009 in Online-Gefilden unterwegs. Nach AZ Direct und Ulmann + Partner in Luzern, war er ab 2014 zuständig für den Aufbau der Online-Abteilung in der Genossenschaft Migros Luzern und als Digital Marketing Manager Dreh- & Angelpunkt für alle Digital-Themen. Wir haben ihn auf die Beraterseite zurückgeholt: für die Hutter Consult ist Adi als Senior Berater tätig und rundet damit das bereits umfassende und äusserst attraktive Beraterteam mit seinem Know-how ab.

Nach Frau & Kind heisst seine zweite Liebe «Mallorca» (der Norden – nicht der Ballermann!). Rotwein und Fleisch sorgen für seine gesunde Ernährung, die gerne mit Kinderschokolade abgerundet wird. Jogging ist sein "Sport" - irgendwas muss man ja schliesslich machen.

Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms
Mehr
Livia Mosberger
Consultant Digital Platforms

Livia was recruited directly from her university lecture room to the Hutter office, where she is now part of our most attractive platform team, well equipped with a wild curly mane and a freshly acquired bachelor's degree.

Hutter Consult now holds the first position in Livia's curriculum vitae after a commercial apprenticeship with the St. Gallen Farmers' Association, studies at the Graubünden University of Applied Sciences and various internships. Yessss.

Livia is a typical digital native who is usually always on. Funny that she still knows television - she only uses it to watch the Simpsons. And if there is still a little time left for offline time, then Livia likes to play the French horn at Stadtmusik Gossau.

livia[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 16 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 929 32 90
Download vCard

Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf

Kontakt
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Hinweise zur Verarbeitung Deiner Angaben und Widerspruchsrechte: Datenschutzerklärung der Hutter Consult AG
Es gelten die AGB der Hutter Consult AG

Pascal Urscheler, Head Marketing & Communication
Zühlke Engineering AG

«Hutter Consult schult und berät unsere internen Marketing- und Kommunikationsspezialisten im Bereich des Social Media Marketings. Beginnend bei Schulung von Grundlagen über das Aufsetzen von Kampagnen bis hin zu einem aktiven Kampagnen Monitoring – in allen Bereichen werden wir hervorragend unterstützt. Wir sind mit der Zusammenarbeit super zufrieden.»