Menu
Close

TikTok Marketing

TikTok is the new star of the show when it comes to social networks. For the first time, a non-American social network has managed to captivate over one billion people. Created in China, TikTok is the most downloaded app in the last years and has managed to break the one billion user barrier faster than any other social network.

As of November 2019, the short video platform TikTok has more than 1 billion active users from all over the world, over 800 million of whom are active daily and on the hunt for #inspiration, #entertainment and #fun. TikTok is the first native video app that is 100 % video and only stories. Companies are overwhelmed by the speed and therefore hardly present yet. The first larger brands are slowly approaching the TikTok ecosystem. That TikTok, with its very young and trendy target group, will become an attractive and huge advertising channel should be clear to anyone who recognises the dynamics of the social media platform. It also makes sense to reach tomorrow's purchasing power today in their familiar environment with formats that fascinate and animate them.

15-second videos, live videos, duets, reactions, ubiquitous music and phenomenal AR effects and a video editor that allows for easy editing but also special effects are the core elements of TikTok's fascination. TikTok is special because it has its own dynamic and differs enormously from Facebook, Instagram and other social media platforms.

Do you only understand terms like #hashtagchallenges, brand takeover, in-feed videos, top view, branded lenses or custom influencers? Don't worry, because we understand the terms and can orchestrate them for you. Thanks to personal, daily involvement and experience and direct contacts to TikTok, we can use effective and efficient forms of advertising on TikTok for you and your goals and ensure a really cool positioning of your brand and your company with your target group. Or maybe we can develop your own TikTok #branddance together?

We will show you how to use the enormous potential of mobile users to attract users for your mobile app and lead them to the iTunes or Google Play Store in a targeted way and without wastage.

TikTok is also ideal for employer branding. Use the platform to introduce apprenticeships and job profiles. Stage interesting jobs and recruit where the young generation has fun, exchanges ideas and is creatively active - on TikTok. The time is ripe!

Expertise
TikTok Marketing

TikTok Consulting & Strategy

We will help you with all things TikTok advertising for business, from concrete support in the development and implementation of a TikTok strategy to effective and compelling content creation. A strong and sensible presence on TikTok will ensure that you generate nothing but enthusiasm within your ideal target groups and stay on track with your marketing goals.

TikTok Advertising

With TikTok, we can easily and cost-effectively target the elusive “Generation Z”- a target group that Facebook can’t reach and for which Instagram isn’t creative enough. We’ll help you to optimally integrate TikTok into your current marketing strategy.

TikTok Tools

We show you suitable tools for creating, placing and analyzing your content.

TikTok Audit / Second Opinion

Are you already a TikToker but not sure if you are on the right track? We are the ultimate TikTok professionals and would be happy to analyze your current strategy and content.

Seminars & Workshops

Have you already discovered TikTok for yourself or would you like to dip your toe in the water? In our workshop, we will show you the best practical strategies for being active on TikTok. Advertising on TikTok is not yet possible for everyone, so be one of the first to successfully integrate it into your business strategy.

In-House Seminar
Individual Workshops

We live, breath, and sleep TikTok - that's why you'll find the perfect speaker for your event with us. Our TikTok experts will present their know-how either in-person or virtually via presentations, lectures, panel discussions or other formats, based on what works best for you.

Lectures

 

Point of contact

TikTok Marketing
Thomas Hutter
CEO / VR Hutter Consult / Partner MYTY Group
More
Thomas Hutter
CEO / VR Hutter Consult / Partner MYTY Group

Thomas Hutter is founder and CEO of Hutter Consult AG and partner at MYTY Group. He is one of the pioneers in meta marketing and known as the "Facebook guru" of the first hour. As one of the most renowned meta marketing experts in German-speaking countries, he advises large and medium-sized companies, organizations and agencies.

He laid the foundation for Hutter Consult AG with the blog www.thomashutter.com, which was founded in 2009 and is still considered one of the most important resources on current developments in Facebook and social media marketing in the German-speaking world.

In the last 11 years, he has already passed on his knowledge to well over 2000 people in seminars and teaching modules at universities of applied sciences as a lecturer or seminar leader at various seminar providers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. At many popular conferences in the industry you can meet him live and in color as a speaker and mentor.

If all that is not enough, the workaholic spends his time in the offline world with cigars and rum - preferably in combination with his Jacuzzi, extensive barbecues or time with his two daughters and his Dog Cliff.

thomas[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 07 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 431 04 81
Download vCard

Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting & Business Development / Management board / Partner MYTY Group
More
Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting & Business Development / Management board / Partner MYTY Group

Thomas Besmer, also lovingly named"Besmo" amongst his colleagues, is an old player in the digital business – he has been playing in the online industry since 2005. His CV includes positions at AZ Direct, CSS Versicherungen, Farner Consulting and Comparis, before he joined the Hutter Consult AG in December 2017. In his capacity as Senior Consultant and Head of Consulting, 'Besmo' is responsible for comprehensive consulting activities with a focus on analysis, business development and the further expansion of our agency services.

As a father of two, he never gets bored. Whether it's building Duplo trains or spending hours digging. Yes, digging - you read that right ;-). There is and will be a programme after work. And even if the quiet minutes have become significantly less, he enjoys every moment with his family. Some of which he also shares in his podcast «Die Mustergatten».

thomas.besmer[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 18 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 323 08 38
Download vCard

Markus Edelberg
Senior Consultant
More
Markus Edelberg
Senior Consultant

Watch out, this senior consultant here has it all: Markus Edelberg, former police officer, 15 years of rescue service AND trained firefighter, photographer, photo and media designer, graduated in communications with specializations in brand management, digital PR and social media - and because it fits so well: Fisheries supervisor in an honorary capacity for species and nature conservation.

Before Markus joined Hutter Consult, he was responsible for social media marketing at EMS Electro Medical Systems GmbH. In his private life, Markus is a passionate fisherman. His passion is so great that he likes to move team meetings from his workplace to his fishing spot. He also likes strong coffee and generally gets time off from his employers on April 1st. Why we will see yet...

markus[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (Central)
Phone +41 52 508 70 24 (direct)
Mobile +41 78 217 33 68
Download vCard

 

Livia Mosberger
Consultant
More
Livia Mosberger
Consultant

Livia was recruited directly from her university lecture room to the Hutter office, where she is now part of our most attractive platform team, well equipped with a wild curly mane and a freshly acquired bachelor's degree.

Hutter Consult now holds the first position in Livia's curriculum vitae after a commercial apprenticeship with the St. Gallen Farmers' Association, studies at the Graubünden University of Applied Sciences and various internships. Yessss.

Livia is a typical digital native who is usually always on. Funny that she still knows television - she only uses it to watch the Simpsons. And if there is still a little time left for offline time, then Livia likes to play the French horn at Stadtmusik Gossau.

livia[at]hutter-consult.com
Phone +41 52 508 70 10 (head office)
Phone +41 52 508 70 16 (direct)
Mobile +41 79 929 32 90
Download vCard

Contact us

Contact
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Information on the processing of your data and rights of objection:: Privacy Policy of Hutter Consult AG
The general terms and conditions of Hutter Consult AG apply.

Corinne Marti, Digital Marketing Manager
Wander AG

«Wander AG and its brands have for years relied on the competent and flexible support of Hutter Consult. Whether for small or large campaigns, account setup or as support for the constant changes in the social media environment, you can always rely on the Hutter team. Their extensive specialist knowledge and their uncomplicated, flexible and friendly manner consistently generate great added value for Wander AG and its brands.»

Menü
Schliessen

TikTok Marketing

TikTok ist der neue Shooting Star am Himmel der Social Networks. Zum ersten Mal schafft es ein nicht amerikanisches Social Network über eine Milliarde Menschen in seinen Bann zu ziehen. TikTok aus China ist in den letzten Jahren die meist heruntergeladene App und schafft es schneller als jedes andere Social Network die User-Milliardenschwelle zu knacken.

Auf der Kurzvideo-Plattform TikTok tummeln sich seit November 2019 mehr als 1 Milliarde aktive Nutzer aus aller Welt, über 800 Millionen davon sind täglich aktiv und auf der Jagd nach #Inspiration, #Entertainment und #Fun. TikTok ist die erste native Video-App, die 100 % aus Video und nur aus Stories besteht. Unternehmen sind von der Geschwindigkeit überfordert und daher noch kaum präsent. Erste grössere Marken tasten sich langsam an das Ökosystem TikTok heran. Dass TikTok mit seiner sehr jungen und trendigen Zielgruppe ein attraktiver und riesiger Werbekanal werden wird, dürfte jedem klar sein, der die Dynamik der Social Media Plattform erkennt. Auch ist es sinnvoll, die Kaufkraft von Morgen bereits heute in ihrer vertrauten Umgebung mit Formaten, die sie faszinieren und animieren, zu erreichen.

15 Sekunden Videos, Live-Videos, Duette, Reaktionen, allgegenwärtige Musik und phänomenale AR-Effekte und ein Video Editor, der einfaches Editing, aber auch Spezialeffekte erlaubt, sind die Kernelemente der Faszination TikTok. TikTok ist besonders, hat es doch seine komplett eigene Dynamik und unterscheidet sich dadurch enorm von Facebook, Instagram und anderen Social Media Plattformen.

Verstehst Du bei den Begriffen wie #Hashtagchallenges, Brand Takeover, In-Feed Videos, Top View, Branded Lenses oder Custom Influencer nur Bahnhof? Keine Angst, denn wir verstehen die Begriffe und können sie für Dich orchestrieren. Dank persönlicher, täglicher Auseinandersetzung und Erfahrung und direkten Kontakten zu TikTok können wir für Dich und Deine Ziele effektive und effiziente Werbeformen auf TikTok einsetzen und eine richtig coole Positionierung Deiner Marke und Deinem Unternehmen bei Deiner Zielgruppe sicherstellen. Oder vielleicht entwickeln wir zusammen Deinen eigenen TikTok #Markendance?

Wir zeigen Dir, wie das enorme Potenzial der Mobilenutzer für die Gewinnung von Usern für Deine Mobile App genutzt werden kann, um sie gezielt und ohne Streuverlust in den iTunes- oder Google Play Store zu führen.

Auch für Employer Branding eignet sich TikTok ideal. Nutze die Plattform, um Lehrstellen und Berufsbilder näherzubringen. Inszeniere interessante Jobs und rekrutiere dort, wo sich die junge Generation amüsiert, austauscht und kreativ aktiv wird - auf TikTok. Die Zeit ist reif!

Expertisen
TikTok Marketing

TikTok Beratung & Strategie

Wir helfen Dir rund um die werblichen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von TikTok für Unternehmen weiter, unterstützen Dich dabei ganz konkret bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung Deiner TikTok Strategie, und welche Inhalte überhaupt sinnvoll und realisierbar sind, damit Du nichts anderes als helle Begeisterung bei Deinen Zielgruppen erzeugst. Natürlich im Einklang mit Deinen Marketingzielen.

TikTok Werbung / Advertising

Mit TikTok können wir die Generation Z locker effizient und kostengünstig hinter dem Ofen hervorlocken, und zwar genau da, wo Facebook nicht hinkommt und Instagram zu wenig kreativ ist. Wir helfen Dir, TikTok optimal in Deine Marketingstrategie zu integrieren.

TikTok Tools

Wir zeigen Dir geeignete Tools für TikTok for Business, speziell fürs Kreieren, Platzieren und Analysieren Deines Contents.  

TikTok Audit / Zweitmeinung

Bist du bereits ein Tiktoker, doch nicht sicher, ob du auf dem richtigen Weg bist? Wir sind absolute TikTok-Profis und analysieren gerne Deine bisherige Strategie und Content.

Seminare & Workshops

Hast Du bereits die Social Plattform TikTok für Dich entdeckt oder möchtest erste Schritte wagen? Wir zeigen Dir in unserem Workshop praxisnah die besten Strategien, um auf TikTok aktiv zu sein. Das Advertising ist noch nicht überall möglich, sei daher einer der Ersten, die TikTok erfolgreich in die Unternehmensstrategie einbinden.

Inhouse Seminar
Individuelle Workshops

Wir leben TikTok – deshalb findest du bei uns die perfekte Referentin oder Referent für Deinen Anlass. Unsere TikTok Experten unterstützen Dich persönlich oder auch virtuell mit Fachwissen mit Referaten, Vorträgen, Podiumsdiskussionen oder anderen Formaten nach Deinen Wünschen.

Referate

 


Kontaktpersonen

TikTok Marketing
Thomas Hutter
CEO / VR Hutter Consult / Partner MYTY Group
Mehr
Thomas Hutter
CEO / VR Hutter Consult / Partner MYTY Group

Thomas Hutter ist Gründer und CEO der Hutter Consult AG und Partner bei der MYTY Group. Er ist einer der Pioniere im Meta Marketing und bekannt als der «Facebook-Guru» der ersten Stunde. Als einer der renommiertesten Meta Marketing Experten im deutschsprachigen Raum berät er grosse und mittelständische Unternehmen, Organisationen und Agenturen.

Den Grundstein für die Hutter Consult AG legte er mit dem 2009 gegründeten Blog www.thomashutter.com, der nach wie vor als eine der wichtigsten Ressourcen zu den aktuellen Entwicklungen im Bereich Facebook und Social Media Marketing im deutschsprachigen Raum gilt.

Sein Wissen gab er in den letzten 11 Jahren bereits an weit über 2000 Menschen in Seminaren und Unterrichtsmodulen an Fachhochschulen als Dozent oder Seminarleiter bei diversen Seminaranbietern in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz weiter. Auf vielen gängigen Konferenzen der Branche trifft man ihn als Speaker und Mentor live und in Farbe.

Wenn das alles noch nicht genug ist, vertreibt der Workaholic in der Offline-Welt seine Zeit mit Zigarren und Rum - bevorzugt in Kombination mit seinem Jacuzzi, ausgiebigen Grilladen oder Zeit mit seinen beiden Töchtern und seinem Hund Cliff.

thomas[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 07 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 431 04 81
Download vCard

Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting & Business Development / Mitglied GL / Partner MYTY Group
Mehr
Thomas Besmer
Head of Consulting & Business Development / Mitglied GL / Partner MYTY Group

Thomas Besmer, auch liebevoll «Besmo» genannt, ist ein alter Hase im digitalen Geschäft – bereits seit 2005 mischt er in der Branche kräftig mit und verzeichnet in seiner Vita Stationen bei AZ Direct, CSS Versicherungen, Farner Consulting und Comparis, bevor er im Dezember 2017 zur Hutter Consult gestossen ist. Hier übernimmt 'Besmo' in seiner Funktion als Senior Consultant und Teamleiter Consulting eine umfassende Beratungstätigkeit mit Schwerpunkt Analysen, das Business Development sowie den weiteren Ausbau der Agenturleistungen.

Als zweifacher Familienvater wird es ihm nie langweilig. Ob nun Duplo-Eisenbahnen bauen oder stundenlang baggern. Ja baggern - du hast richtig gelesen. Für Programm nach der Arbeit ist und wird gesorgt. Und auch wenn die ruhigen Minuten deutlich weniger wurden, geniesst er jeden Moment mit der Familie. Die er teilweise auch in seinem Podcast «Die Mustergatten» teilt.

thomas.besmer[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 18 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 323 08 38
Download vCard

Markus Edelberg
Senior Consultant
Mehr
Markus Edelberg
Senior Consultant

Achtung, dieser Senior Consultant hier hat es in sich: Markus Edelberg, ehemaliger Polizeibeamter, 15 Jahre Rettungsdienst UND ausgebildeter Feuerwehrmann, Fotograf, Foto und Medien Designer, Diplom-Kommunikationswirt mit Spezialisierungen in Brand Management, Digitaler PR und Social Media – und weil’s so gut dazu passt: Fischereiaufseher im Ehrenamt für Arten- und Naturschutz.

Bevor Markus bei der Hutter Consult loslegte war er für das Social Media Marketing bei EMS Electro Medical Systems GmbH zuständig. Privat ist Markus ein leidenschaftlicher Angler. Die Leidenschaft ist so gross, dass er gerne mal Team Meetings von seinem Arbeitsplatz an seinen Angelplatz verlegt. Ausserdem mag er starken Kaffee und bekommt am 1. April generell von seinen Arbeitgebern freigestellt. Warum werden wir noch sehen…

markus[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 24 (direkt)
Mobile +41 78 217 33 68
Download vCard

Livia Mosberger
Consultant
Mehr
Livia Mosberger
Consultant

Livia wurde direkt vom Vorlesungssaal ins Huttersche Büro rekrutiert, wo sie mit einer wilden Lockenmähne und einem druckfrischen Bachelorabschluss bewaffnet das attraktive Plattform-Team unterstützt.
Die Hutter Consult ziert nach einer kaufmännischen Lehre beim St. Galler Bauernverband, dem Studium Digital Business Management an der Fachhochschule Graubünden und diversen Praktika nun die erste Position in Livias Lebenslauf. Yessss.
Livia ist eine typische Digital Native, die always-on ist. Analoges Fernsehen kennt sie zwar noch - da schaut sie aber nur noch die Simpsons. Und wenn noch ein wenig Zeit für Offlinezeit bleibt, dann engagiert sich Livia in der Stadtmusik Gossau, wo sie das Waldhorn spielt.

livia[at]hutter-consult.com
Telefon +41 52 508 70 10 (Zentrale)
Telefon +41 52 508 70 16 (direkt)
Mobile +41 79 929 32 90
Download vCard

Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf

Kontakt
Get in touch

Kontaktanfrage Expertise

Kontaktanfrage Expertise
Hinweise zur Verarbeitung Deiner Angaben und Widerspruchsrechte: Datenschutzerklärung der Hutter Consult AG
Es gelten die AGB der Hutter Consult AG

Corinne Marti, Digital Marketing Manager
Wander AG

«Die Wander AG und ihre Marken zählen seit Jahren auf die kompetente und flexible Unterstützung der Hutter Consult. Ob kleine oder grosse Kampagnen, Konto Setup oder als Unterstützung bei den stetigen Veränderungen im Social Media Umfeld, auf das Hutter Team ist immer Verlass. Ihr umfangreiches Fachwissen sowie die unkomplizierte, flexible und sympathische Art generieren für die Wander AG und ihre Marken durchgehend einen grossen Mehrwert.»