Menu
Close

Workplace by Facebook - Mobile Intranet & Collaboration

The black board is a relic of the 90s, the intranet is so 2008 - but as an organization you would still want to communicate with colleagues and your superiors socially, easily and flexibly? Then it is clearly time for your own company social network: Workplace by Facebook.

Facebook now officially offers Workplace by Facebook, a powerful and cross-device intranet alternative suitable and adaptable for all sizes and kinds of companies and organizations. Workplace enables seamless top-down communication and knowledge sharing while combining next-generation technology with easy-to-use features.

The good thing: Workplace is packed with familiar features, people love to use. So no need to learn anything new, because interface and use are just as intuitive and familiar as Facebook itself, is guaranteed to be "foolproof", safe and mobile-first optimized. We would be happy to introduce you to the Workplace secrets over a coffee or a phone call, by the way.

 

Groups

We remember it from those old school days: group work increases productivity. And is a lot more fun, too.

Live-Streaming

Watch out while picking your nose! There might be someone watching you!

News Feed

Always ready and always up-to-date. But what would Facebook be without a feed anyway?

Workchat

Communication at its best. Go ahead and spill it all with text, audio and video.

Automatization

Tasks are basically all being solved on their own.
Ok.
Almost on their own.

Tools

You may connect with existing tools.

Search

He who seeks finds. Commonly contents, persons and documents.

Collaborate across companies

You can collaborate with other companies that also use Workplace and create connections. It's basically like companies being friends on Facebook.

Mobile-first

Hamburg, London, Tokyo. No matter where you are, we stay connected to everyone through the Workplace App.

Tell me more.

Get in touch

Corinne Marti, Digital Marketing Manager
Wander AG

«Wander AG and its brands have for years relied on the competent and flexible support of Hutter Consult. Whether for small or large campaigns, account setup or as support for the constant changes in the social media environment, you can always rely on the Hutter team. Their extensive specialist knowledge and their uncomplicated, flexible and friendly manner consistently generate great added value for Wander AG and its brands.»

Menü
Schliessen

Workplace by Facebook - Mobile Intranet & Collaboration

Das schwarze Brett erinnert an die 90er Jahre, das klassische Intranet ist so 2008 – Du willst aber mit Kollegen und Vorgesetzten sozial, agil, smart und hautnah kommunizieren? Dann wird es langsam Zeit für ein eigenes, firmentinternes Social Network – Workplace by Facebook.

Facebook stellt nun offiziell mit Workplace by Facebook eine leistungsfähige und geräteübergreifende Intranet-Alternative für alle Unternehmen und Organisationen zur Verfügung.

Das Schöne daran: Du musst nichts Neues mehr lernen, denn Interface und Nutzung sind genauso intuitiv und gelernt wie Facebook selbst, ist garantiert "idiotensicher", separat und safe, mobile-first optimiert und hat all das und noch viel mehr davon, was Unternehmen benötigen. Wir weihen Dich bei einem Kaffee oder Telefonat gerne in die Workplace Geheimnisse ein.

 

Facebook Business Partner

Hutter Consult AG ist
Facebook Business Partner (Premium).

Unsere Crew ist
Facebook Blueprint zertifiziert.

Gruppen

War schon in der Schule so: Gruppenarbeit erhöht die Produktivität

Live-Streaming

Vorsicht beim Nasebohren! Das geht aus der Jackentasche direkt ans gesamte Unternehmen.

News Feed

Allzeit bereit und immer up-to-date. Was wäre Facebook aber auch ohne?!

Workchat

Kommunikation at its best. Mit Text, Audio und Video im Messenger erzählen, was Du loswerden willst.

Automatisierte Tasks

Aufgaben lösen sich von ganz alleine.
Ok.
Fast.

Tools

Verbindungen mit bestehenden Tools eingehen.

Suche

Wer suchet, der findet: nämlich Inhalte, Personen, Dokumente.

Unternehmensübergreifend kollaborieren

Auf Workplace kann man sogar über Unternehmensgruppen mit anderen Unternehmen zusammenarbeiten, die ebenfalls Workplace nutzen. Das ist dann so, wie wenn Unternehmen auf Facebook miteinander befreundet sind.

Mobile-first

Hamburg, London, Tokio. Egal wo Du steckst, Du bleibst mit der Workplace App mit allen verbunden. 

Erzähl mir mehr.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Christof Artho, Online Marketing / GL-Mitglied / Co-Founder
jobchannel ag

«jobchannel ist der führende Anbieter für das gezielte Rekrutieren von Fachkräften mittels spezialisierten Job- und Fachplattformen. In unserer Mehrkanalstrategie ist ein perfekt funktionierender Online Marketing Auftritt unabdingbar. Das Team von Hutter Consult steht der jobchannel ag seit Jahren in Form von Beratung und Support zur Seite und tüftelt zusammen mit unserem internen Online Marketing Team immer wieder an neuen Ideen, um die Zielgruppengenauigkeit stets zu verbessern.»